Long Beach Poly High School: Long Beach Poly High School Varsity 2008-2009 - Last 20 Varsity Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Varsity 2008-2009
Soccer Ocean View Tourney
Soccer Excalibur
Soccer Combined
 
  Long Beach Poly High School Varsity 2008-2009 - Last 20 Varsity Games
 
Number of Varsity Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 2/10/09 3pm Lakewood HS: 0 - Long Beach Poly High School: 3 Lakewood HS
    Thu 2/5/09 3pm Long Beach Poly High School: 12 - Compton HS: 0 Long Beach Poly HS
    Tue 2/3/09 5pm Millikan HS: 0 - Long Beach Poly High School: 5 Millikan HS
    Thu 1/29/09 3pm Cabrillo HS: 0 - Long Beach Poly High School: 3 Cabrillo HS
    Tue 1/27/09 3pm Long Beach Poly High School: 3 - Wilson: 2 Long Beach Poly HS
    Mon 1/26/09 3pm Long Beach Poly High School: 4 - Jordan HS: 0 Long Beach Poly HS
    Tue 1/20/09 3pm Long Beach Poly High School: 3 - Lakewood HS: 0 Long Beach Poly HS
    Thu 1/15/09 3pm Compton HS: 0 - Long Beach Poly High School: 9 Compton HS
    Tue 1/13/09 3pm Long Beach Poly High School: 4 - Millikan HS: 0 Long Beach Poly HS
    Mon 1/12/09 3pm Long Beach Poly High School: 3 - Cabrillo HS: 0 Long Beach Poly HS
    Thu 1/8/09 3pm Wilson: 2 - Long Beach Poly High School: 1 Wilson HS
    Tue 1/6/09 3pm Jordan HS: 0 - Long Beach Poly High School: 7 Jordan HS
    Fri 1/2/09 3pm Long Beach Poly High School: 0 - Kennedy: 0 Long Beach Poly HS
    Thu 12/18/08 3pm Long Beach Poly High School: 10 - Lynwood: 0 Long Beach Poly HS
    Tue 12/16/08 2:30pm Long Beach Poly High School: 2 - St Joseph's: 0 Long Beach Poly HS
    Tue 12/9/08 3pm Long Beach Poly High School: 1 - Marina HS: 0 Long Beach Poly HS
    Thu 12/4/08 5pm Esperanza: 4 - Long Beach Poly High School: 2 Esperanza High School
    Tue 11/25/08 3pm Torrance: 0 - Long Beach Poly High School: 0 Torrance High School
  Long Beach Poly High School Varsity 2008-2009 - Next 20 Varsity Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Varsity Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule