Beach Collegiate Baseball League: General Managers & Coaches

Wednesday, September 30

2019 GM & Coaching Staff 

 

 

 
Pawleys Island Manowars
Team GM: Patrick Walsh (patrickwwalsh25@yahoo.com)

Murrells Inlet Longboards
Team GM: Tony Deshler (adeshler@bates.edu)
Head Coach:  
 
Conway Cadets
Team GM: Boardman Adams (adams.roderick@mcm.edu) 
 
Rawlings Stars  
Team GM: Greg Stagani (stagani25@yahoo.com)
 
North Myrtle Beach Bluefish
Head Coach: Joe Grober (sgrober15@students.ndc.edu)
 
Surfside Rays 
Team GM: Rich Cesca (rcescajr14@stac.edu)

Forestbrook Mallards
Team GM: Sean Ryan (seanryan@upike.edu)
 
Litchfield Dolphins 
Head Coach: Forrest Arnold (forrestarnold52@gmail.com)
 
Briarcliffe Seagulls
Head Coach: Eric Hayden (toppers22baseball@gmail.com)
 
Little River Lagoon 
Head Coach: J Keith  (jmkeith02@gmail.com)

Palmetto Generals 
Team GM: Seth McClemore (mclemoreseth@gmail.com) 
Head Coach: Nick Grasso (ngrasso@albertus.edu)
 
Myrtle Beach Surf 
Head Coach: Steve Hucke (steve.hucke@rctc.edu)
 
Windy Hill Whales 
Team GM: Phil McClure (whalesbcbl@gmail.com)
 
Waccamaw Waves
Head Coach: Happy Macon (amacon@texascollege.edu)