Bay Area Spirit 99 Green: Bay Area Spirit 99 Green - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Weekly Practice
 
  Bay Area Spirit 99 Green - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Bay Area Spirit 99 Green - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 8/30/12 6pm - 8pm Thursday Practice Mark's House
    Tue 8/28/12 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice Mark's House
    Thu 8/23/12 6pm - 8pm Thursday Practice Mark's House
    Tue 8/21/12 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice Mark's House
    Thu 8/16/12 6pm - 8pm Thursday Practice Mark's House
    Tue 8/14/12 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice Mark's House
    Tue 8/7/12 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice Mark's House
    Thu 8/2/12 6pm - 8pm Thursday Practice Mark's House
    Tue 7/31/12 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice Mark's House
    Thu 7/26/12 6pm - 8pm Thursday Practice Mark's House
    Tue 7/24/12 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice Mark's House
*