Barrington H.S. Softball : Welcome

2014-2015 Barrington H.S. Winter Concession Schedule

During the upcoming winter months, Barrington High School softball players will assist the softball coaching staff in providing a quality concession environment for all boys basketball homes games and dual wrestling meets.

The plan is simple.  Communicate with your friends and identify an event date that fits into your busy personal schedule.  At that point, email Mr. Peterson at pepbhssb@aol.com with the date and who is going to join you for the event.  Mr. Peterson will update this website each time another worker slot is filled.  Sign up early so that you receive your date of choice!

All softball players are encouraged to help.  If you have friends who are not softball players, they are welcome to help as well.   

Once you sign up for your event, you need to maintain your commitment.  If a last minute conflict develops, please find a substitute to fill your slot.

UPDATED:  October 22, 2014

Listed below are the event dates, times, and number of workers needed:                                                         

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 5:00-8:00PM - Lower Level Wrestling Quad - Four workers needed

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30-8:00PM - Basketball with BMS Colt Classic - Keenan Dolezal, Liz Sweeney, Julie Magro and Kat Panos

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:30-8:00PM - Wrestling vs. Hoffman Estates - Three workers needed

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11:30AM-4:30PM - Basketball with BMS Colt Classic - Four workers needed

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 5:30-9:00PM - Basketball vs. Palatine - Four workers needed

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:30-11:00AM - Basketball vs. Palatine (Lower Levels) - Three workers needed

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 5:30PM-9:00PM - Basketball vs. Fremd & Wrestling vs. McHenry - Four workers needed

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8:30AM-11:00AM - Basketball vs. Fremd (Lower Levels) - Three workers needed

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 5:30-8:00PM - Wrestling vs. Conant - Three workers needed

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:30-8:00PM - Wrestling vs. Schaumburg - Three workers needed

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 5:30-9:00PM - Basketball vs. Wheeling - Four workers needed

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:30-8:00PM - Basketball vs. Wheeling (Lower Levels) - Three workers needed

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 5:30-9:00PM - Basketball vs. Conant - Four workers needed

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:30-11:00AM - Basketball vs. Conant (Lower Levels) - Three workers needed

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 3:00-7:30PM - Basketball vs. Marmion - Four workers needed

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:30-11:00AM - Basketball vs. Hoffman Estates (Lower Levels) - Three workers needed

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 3:00-7:30PM - Basketball vs. Huntley - Four workers needed

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 5:30-9:00PM - Basketball vs. Schaumburg - Four workers needed

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:30-11:00AM - Basketball vs. Schaumburg (Lower Levels) - Three workers needed

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 5:45-8:45PM - I.H.S.A. Boys Basketball Sectional Semifinal Game - All varsity softball players and varsity softball coaching staff

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 5:45-8:45PM - I.H.S.A. Boys Basketball Sectional Semifinal Game - All J.V. softball players and J.V. softball coaching staff

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 5:30-9:00PM - I.H.S.A. Boys Basketball Sectional Final Game - All freshman softball players and freshman softball coaching staff