Barnstable Little League: Board Contacts

Board of Directors

If you have any questions, please send us an email.

Rich Abraham, President richabraham@barnstablelittleleague.com

Stone Johnson, Vice President - Majors stonejohnson@barnstablelittleleague.com

Tom McPherson, Vice President - Minors   tommacpherson@barnstablelittleleague.com

Joe Scott, Vice President - Instructional and AA  joescott@barnstablelittleleague.com

Kevin Knippenberg, Vice President - Operations   kevink@barnstablelittleleague.com

Joe Burke, Vice President - Communications    joeburke@barnstablelittleleague.com

Lynn Turner, Player Agent   lynnturner@barnstablelittleleague.com

Nicola Stacy, Treasurer   nicolastacy@barnstablelittleleague.com

Janice Dooley, Secretary   janicedooley@barnstablelittleleague.com

Kevin Yalmokas, Coaching Coordinator   kevinyalmokas@barnstablelittleleague.com

Tony Colesano, Safety Officer  tonycolesano@barnstablelittleleague.com