build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Banchory St Ternan Football Club: Sandy's Speel  

Banchory St Ternan Football Club

 
Home Home
News News
Events Events
Fixtures Fixtures
League Table League Table
Committee Committee
Players & Management Players & Management
Sandy's Speel Sandy's Speel
Player Stats Player Stats
Club Stats Club Stats
North Region Junior Association North Region Junior Association
Lottery Lottery
Locations Locations
Sponsors Sponsors
Advertising Advertising
Albums Albums
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Handouts Handouts
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin
Last updated
04-29-15 08:51 AM
Banchory St Ternan
Gordon Humble
07920110514
Milton Park
Crathes
Banchory, United Kingdom

Monday, April 27
Inverness City
A very tired performance,


Friday, April 24
Dyce & Banks O'Dee

Recovering from the Dyce game against a Dyce team although they had ...

Friday, April 24
Culter

For some reason we started a wee bit nervy and to be honest we should ...

Friday, April 10
Hermes & Stonehaven
Against Hermes although we played very well ,we learned a valuable lesson ...

Monday, March 30
Cruden Bay
A great team effort.
A very good ...


Monday, March 23
Stonehaven, FC Stoneywood, Hall Russell
Stonehaven, Stoneywood and Hall Russell..
A...


Saturday, February 28
MAUD
A bit more belief.
Maud started the&nb...


Monday, February 2
New Elgin
My players produced a very good performan...

Sunday, January 11
Hall Russell United

The first half , we took a wee&...

Monday, November 24
Spey Valley

We created enough chances to win the...

Monday, November 10
FC Stoneywood

A very good performance.



Sunday, November 2
Bridge of Don Thistle

No Excuses,



Sunday, October 26
Portgordon

A clinical performance!!!



Sunday, October 19
Banks O'Dee

Better Days Ahead..



Wednesday, October 15
Season To Date

Things are going very...

Monday, October 6
Coming Back Soon
Due to unforeseen circumstances we have not been able to publish Sandy's ...

Banchory St Ternan Football Club
Banchory St Ternan Football Club
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2015, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"It's the simple things in life that mean the most." - Unknown