Banchory St Ternan Football Club: Sandy's Speel  

Banchory St Ternan Football Club

 
Home Home
News News
Events Events
Fixtures Fixtures
League Table League Table
Committee Committee
Players & Management Players & Management
Sandy's Speel Sandy's Speel
Youth Development Youth Development
Player Stats Player Stats
Club Stats Club Stats
North Region Junior Association North Region Junior Association
Lottery Lottery
Locations Locations
Sponsors Sponsors
Advertising Advertising
Albums Albums
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Handouts Handouts
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Sports Dinner 2013 Sports Dinner 2013

Admin
Last updated
09-13-14 10:56 AM
Banchory St Ternan
Gordon Humble
07920110514
Milton Park
Crathes
Banchory, United Kingdom

Sunday, April 20
Stonehaven

A game we should have won but my players put in a fair shift well ...

Sunday, April 6
Deveronside

A timely reminder.

My players got a reality check against Deveronside. In my opinion it was a match we should have won but once again we have came unstuck against a side with bags of experience in their ranks.

We had bags of possession but we lacked a bit of a cutting edge in the final 3rd of the park. Having said that I thought we could have defended a bit better for their first and 3rd goals.

Although I am never happy with a defeat I was pleased with our work rate. I know the areas of the park I need to strengthen and I have been quietly plugging away looking at players and already I have added two signings which will not only add a bit more competition for places but I am hoping it sends out a message, and that message is keep working hard, keep listening and you will do ok but don't get complacent because nobody is irreplaceable.

We are away to Maud on Saturday, Quarter Final, McLeman Cup. I hope we get another decent support for this fixture because it certainly is appreciated by myself and coaching staff.

Regards,Sandy



Tuesday, March 25
DYCE

Keep the faith.



Tuesday, March 18
Longside

A point taken.

To ...

Tuesday, March 11
CULTER

A lot of positives.



Sunday, March 9
Banks O'Dee

Plenty of Optimism.



Monday, February 24
New Elgin

A disciplined and good performance again from my players against a ...

Sunday, February 9
FC Stoneywood

Although we created a couple of chances, we did not do enough ...

Sunday, January 26
East End

Onward and Upward.



Sunday, January 19
Ellon

Another fine display!!!



Sunday, January 5
HERMES

Seasons to to be cheerfull.



Sunday, December 29
East End

Excellent Commitment!!



Sunday, December 15
Hall Russell United

A good performance.



Sunday, November 17
Whitletts & Maud

Whitletts provided very stiff opposition and ran out comfortable winners ...

Tuesday, November 19
Dyce Game



Sunday, November 3
Longside

Lapses in Concentration.

We played a lot of decent football ...


Sunday, October 27
Pumpherston

A great result.




Saturday, October 19
Stonehaven
We are getting there.

My players have shown how much they ...


Sunday, October 13
Banks O'Dee

A Lesson to be Learned!! Part 2.
Lightning has struck twice...but ...


Tuesday, October 8
New Elgin

 

 

Top Drawer Performance.




Tuesday, October 1
FC Stoneywood

Well Done Lads.




Tuesday, September 24
Banks O'Dee

A Lesson to be Learned!!



Sunday, September 15
Deveronside

Brilliant Effort!




Sunday, September 8
Colony Park

Job Done. ...

Thursday, September 5
Ellon United
A good solid performance!!!!...

Sunday, August 18
Halls & Elgin

Early Days.



Monday, August 12
Newmachar & Hermes

A very good performance against Newmachar ...

Wednesday, August 7
Start of Season

A fine win for Banchory St Ternan ...

Sunday, August 25
Culter & Hermes

Improvement.

Banchory St Ternan Football Club
Banchory St Ternan Football Club
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"No problem can stand the assault of sustained thinking." - Voltaire