build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Banchory St Ternan Football Club: News  

Banchory St Ternan Football Club

 
Home Home
News News
Events Events
Fixtures Fixtures
League Table League Table
Committee Committee
Players & Management Players & Management
Boodle's Blether Boodle's Blether
Player Stats Player Stats
Club Stats Club Stats
North Region Junior Association North Region Junior Association
Lottery Lottery
Locations Locations
Sponsors Sponsors
Advertising Advertising
Albums Albums
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Handouts Handouts
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin
Last updated
12-04-16 10:44 PM
Banchory St Ternan
Gordon Humble
07920110514
Milton Park
Crathes
Banchory, United Kingdom

Sunday, December 4
Dyce Next Saturday 10th December

Due to Stonehaven drawing their Scottish Junior Cup tie against Greenock ...

Wednesday, November 30
Saturday 3rd December Fixture

It looks as though we willl not have ...

Tuesday, November 29
TEAM MANAGMENT & OFFICIALS PHOTO

Tuesday, November 29
Lottery Update

The Lottery page has been updated with all the numbers drawn over the ...

Tuesday, November 29
BACK IN ACTION

Sincere apologies for the lack of updates over the last month but the site has been affected with gremlins and hopefully these have been sorted out and we will be back in action.

All pages will be updated as quickly as possible over the course of the next few days. 



Saturday, November 12
SAINTS 3 Deveronside 2

Three wins on the trot that pushes us up the league into 6th position, ...

Saturday, November 5
Buckie Rovers 2 SAINTS 4

Another good McBookie.com Superleague win this time at wind swept Merson ...

Saturday, October 29
SAINTS 7 Dufftown 1

Back to winning ways with a vengeance, creating chances as before but ...

Saturday, October 22
SAINTS 1 Newburgh Thistle 3

Not one of our better games despite a promising opening 20 minutes ...

Thursday, October 20
Devin Colbert Back at Milton

Devin Colbert has returned to Saints ...

Saturday, October 8
Inverness City 3 SAINTS 1

Despite Saints having the better of the first half it remained goal ...

Saturday, October 1
SAINTS 2 Inverness City 2 (Inverness win 5-4 on Pens)

A game that should have been won on our first half performance, but ...

Saturday, September 24
Kilbirnie Ladeside 6 SAINTS 0
Saints held their own for most of the first half but lost two goals in the ...

Saturday, September 17
SAINTS 0 Hall Russell United 6



Sunday, September 11
Hermes 1 SAINTS 2



Saturday, September 3
SAINTS 2 Colony Park 4



Monday, August 29
Nice to see an Old Friend
Look who turned up at the Dyce game on Saturday - Yes the PIEMAN himself ...

Monday, August 29
Dyce Match Report



Sunday, August 28
Dyce Juniors 2 v 1 SAINTS

In this our second league game of the season, we were once again severely ...

Friday, August 26
Player Sponsorship

We have ...

Friday, August 26
ETHX Energy Scottish Junior Cup 1st Round Draw

Last year we had a 1st Round tie ...

Saturday, August 20
SAINTS 0 v 1 Banks O'Dee

Champions Banks O'Dee came calling to Milton Park in what was Saints ...

Saturday, August 13
SAINTS 0 v 4 Hermes

The scoreline flattered Hermes who eventually took advantage of an ...

Tuesday, August 9
Sunnybank 1 v 2 SAINTS

Grill League Cup match that ...

Sunday, August 7
SAINTS 4 v 1 Buckie Rovers

The second game of Section 6 of the Grill League Cup saw a better performance ...

Wednesday, August 3
Longside 2 v 1 SAINTS

Not the best start to the Grill league Cup campaign, but by all accounts ...

Saturday, July 30
Alford Friendly

Last friendly game before the competitive season starts on Tuesday ...

Thursday, July 28
Player Movement

There has been a hive of activity ...

Thursday, July 28
East End Friendly

A hard work out last night for the boys, East End never make it ea...

Wednesday, July 27
Latest Transfer News



The club can announce that Banchory lad Craig Simpson has been signed ...

Wednesday, July 27
Presly Joins Saints



A dip into the transfer market saw midfielder Jack Presly sign from near neighbours ...

Wednesday, July 27
Close Season Movement

The close season is now well under way and there have been a few dealings ...

Wednesday, July 27
Pre-Season Friendlies

Two friendlies have been played to date, both against Highland League ...

Banchory St Ternan Football Club
Banchory St Ternan Football Club
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2016, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"The best inspiration is not to outdo others, but to outdo ourselves." - Unknown