Banchory St Ternan Football Club: News  

Banchory St Ternan Football Club

 
Home Home
News News
Events Events
Fixtures Fixtures
League Table League Table
Committee Committee
Players & Management Players & Management
Sandy's Speel Sandy's Speel
Player Stats Player Stats
Club Stats Club Stats
North Region Junior Association North Region Junior Association
Lottery Lottery
Locations Locations
Sponsors Sponsors
Advertising Advertising
Albums Albums
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Handouts Handouts
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin
Last updated
12-20-14 09:45 PM
Banchory St Ternan
Gordon Humble
07920110514
Milton Park
Crathes
Banchory, United Kingdom

Saturday, December 20
Cruden Bay Game Switched

Today's PMAC Superleague fixture was switched to Watson Park, Cruden ...

Wednesday, December 17
New Elgin P v P SAINTS

Saturday, December 6
Frost Puts Paid to Inverness game

A 8.30am inspection was called this morning as overnight frost bit ...

Thursday, December 4
Deveronside 5 v 0 SAINTS



Monday, November 24
Change of Fixture
Due to Scottish Junior Cup postponments last week Dyce will be playing their ...

Monday, November 24
Spey Valley 5 v 3 SAINTS

What can you say after ...

Tuesday, November 18
Barclay Back at Milton

Magnus Barclay has re-joined Saints having left 5 years ago to join ...

Sunday, November 16
McLeman Cup Draw

The draw for the Superleague McLeman Cup was made today at the North ...

Sunday, November 16
Hall Russell Utd Match OFF

Yesterday's PMAC Superleague match ...

Sunday, November 9
FC Stoneywood Match Report



Sunday, November 9
New Strip Presentation

John Watson Painter & Decorator is the new Banchory St.Ternan ...

Sunday, November 9
Fixtures for November

Sat 15-Nov   Hall Russell United  PMAC Superleague  ...

Saturday, November 8
SAINTS 2 v 1 FC Stoneywood



Saints back on track with a good win against in form Stoneywood.

Tuesday, November 4
Scottish Junior Cup 3rd Round Draw

It's an away tie against fellow North Region club Spey Valley who play ...

Monday, November 3
Stoneywood Game Switched to Milton Park

This Saturday's PMAC Superleague ...

Monday, November 3
Bridge of Don Thistle Match Report



Sunday, November 2
SAINTS 0 v 3 Bridge of Don Thistle

Saints are out of the Dominos Pizza  North Region Cup after a ...

Sunday, October 26
Sunday Morning at Milton
Groundsmen get great view of rainbow whilst repairing pitch.

Sunday, October 26
Portgordon Match Report



Saturday, October 25
SAINTS 6 v 1 Portgordon Victoria

An good victory in this Scottish Junior Cup 2nd Round tie at Milton ...

Sunday, October 19
Banks O'Dee Match Report



Sunday, October 19
November Fixtures

Fixtures for November as follows:



Sunday, October 19
Banks O'Dee 5 v 0 SAINTS

Back to earth wth a bump!! A very ...

Saturday, October 18
Scottish Junior Cup Venue Switch

Portgordon Victoria have given up ground rights for next Saturday's ...

Monday, October 13
Show Racism The RED Card

On Saturday all Senior and Junior Superleague clubs took part in the ...

Monday, October 13
SAINTS 3 v 1 Deveronside

Another three PMAC League points in the bag for Banchory in what was ...

Sunday, October 5
Scottish Junior Cup 2nd Round Draw

We have been drawn to play Portgordon Victoria away on 25th October. ...

Sunday, October 5
Inverness City Match Report



Saturday, October 4
Inverness City 1 v 4 SAINTS

A great 3 points after the long journey up to Inverness. Having the ...

Saturday, September 27
SAINTS 3 v 4 Maud

Second top of the League and Grill League Cup Finalists Maud, were ...

Saturday, September 27
Maud Let Off The Hook

Table toppers and Grill League Cup Finalists Maud broke Banchory hearts ...

Tuesday, September 23
Fixtures for Next 3 Weeks

Fixtures now confirmed for next 3 weeks as follows:



Saturday, September 20
SAINTS 5 v 2 New Elgin



Wednesday, September 17
East End 3 v 3 SAINTS (East End win 4-3 on pens)

Banchory were knocked out at the first round stage of the GA Engineering ...

Sunday, September 7
Back to Normal

Apologies for lack of news and updates ...

Saturday, August 30
Hermes 3 v 2 SAINTS

Back to League business last Saturday after the completion of the Grill ...

Sunday, August 10
SAINTS 2 v 0 Ellon United

The Banchory management were busy during the week signing a couple ...

Tuesday, August 5
FC Stoneywood 3 v 1 SAINTS

This was the second in the ...

Sunday, August 3
Fraserburgh United 3 v 3 SAINTS

The new season started with the traditional Grill League Cup Sectional games and the first of Banchory’s ...

Friday, August 1
Club Committee Changes

At the Club AGM at the end of June, three new members were accepted onto the ...

Banchory St Ternan Football Club
Banchory St Ternan Football Club
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"The only way to overcome is to hang in. Even I'm starting to believe that." - Dan O'Brien