Ballstars: Ballstars Men's Schedule - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  
Basketball Men's Schedule
Basketball Women's Schedule
Basketball Combined
 
  Ballstars Men's Schedule - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 3/24/13 9:30am - 11am NIRSA Regionals Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Sat 3/23/13 TBA NIRSA Regionals Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Fri 3/22/13 TBA NIRSA Regionals Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Tue 3/12/13 8pm - 10pm Ballstars vs. Ivy Tech - Richmond Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Sun 2/17/13 TBA NIRSA Regionals Oakland University
    Sat 2/16/13 TBA NIRSA Regionals Oakland University
    Fri 2/15/13 TBA NIRSA Regionals Oakland University
    Wed 1/23/13 7pm - 9pm Ballstars vs. Ashland University Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Tue 1/22/13 7pm - 9pm Ballstars @ Lorain County C.C. Lorain County Community College
    Thu 1/17/13 7pm - 9pm Ballstars @ Ashland University Ashland University
    Sat 1/12/13 3pm - 5pm Ballstars @ OU - Chillicothe Ohio University - Chillicothe
    Fri 11/30/12 8:30pm - 10:30pm Ballstars @ Wayne State University Wayne State University
    Mon 11/26/12 7pm - 9pm Ballstars @ College of Wooster College of Wooster
    Sun 11/18/12 TBA OSU Hoops Challenge Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Sat 11/17/12 TBA OSU Hoops Challenge Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Wed 11/14/12 7pm - 9pm Ballstars @ Mt. Vernon Nazarene Mount Vernon Nazarene University
    Wed 11/7/12 7:30pm - 9:30pm Ballstars @ Cincinnati State C.C. Cincinnati State Community College
    Thu 11/1/12 7pm - 9pm Ballstars vs. Mt. Vernon Nazarene Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Sun 10/21/12 TBA SIUE Fall Classic Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
    Sat 10/20/12 TBA SIUE Fall Classic Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
  Ballstars Men's Schedule - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule