Ballstars: Ballstars - 2012 - 2013 Season Practice Time Men's Schedule

Select Season:  
Basketball Men's
Basketball Women's
 
  Ballstars - 2012 - 2013 Season Practice Time Men's Schedule - Upcoming All Practice Times
  Date/Time: Practice Time: Location:
  No Upcoming Practice Times entered this Season.
  Ballstars - 2012 - 2013 Season Practice Time Men's Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice Time: Location:
    Wed 12/12/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Mon 12/10/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Wed 12/5/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Mon 12/3/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Wed 11/28/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Mon 11/26/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Wed 11/21/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Mon 11/19/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Wed 11/14/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Mon 11/12/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Wed 11/7/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Mon 11/5/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Wed 10/31/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Mon 10/29/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Wed 10/24/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Mon 10/22/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Wed 10/17/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
    Mon 10/15/12 9:30pm - 11:30pm Men's Practice Ohio State University - The RPAC
All Practice Times *