Arizona District 5 Little League: District Staff

  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email: Phone:
    Carl Thompson District Administrator  azd5da@cox.net  (520) 360-2221
    Steve Lefler Asst. District Administrator  d5azsteve@yahoo.com  (520) 240-9349
    Kris Lawhorn ADA of Baseball Operations  azd5adabaseball@gmail.com  (520) 256-3447
    Mike Lopez Director of Lower Baseball  azhusker65@gmail.com  (520) 440-6420
    Open Director of Upper Baseball    
    Open ADA of Softball Operations    
    Bill Fields ADA Challenger  bfields@territorialsignco.com  (520) 631-8021
    Erin Rhoads ADA Sponsorship  erin_rhoads@yahoo.com  (520) 237-0629
    Linda Myers District Treasurer  LJSMYERS@aol.com  (520) 275-8010
    Sara Turner Umpire-in-Chief, Softball  WeBeTurner@aol.com  (520) 820-2022
    Len Gerken Umpire-in-Chief, Baseball  d5ump@comcast.net  (541) 990-1092
    Open Information Officer    
    Patrick Ronan District Safety Officer  ronansix@gmail.com  (520) 275-3850
    John Counts General Board Member  john.counts@asdb.az.gov  (520) 429-6765
    Michael Bott General Board Member  mbott137@gmail.com  520-404-6818
    Lynn Colville General Board Member  lynn.colville@parker.com  
    Open General Board Member    
    Open District Secretary    
 
Subscribe to this site