Arizona District Three Little League: District Three News

Additional Arizona LL Information

Arizona District Three Little League basically covers Central Phoenix from South Mountain, east of I-17 along the western boundary, to Black Canyon City to the North.  In Central Phoenix, the eastern boundary is along 40th St to Cactus.  The northern part of the district cover basically, Paradise Valley Unified School District and Cave Creek Unified School District. 

Please look at this link.  Generall, District 2 is West of the I-17 in Phoenix,  District 13 is the Ahwatukee/Tempe area, District 7 is Mesa/Chandler and District 14 is San Tan/Queen Creek.  Looking at the District sites will get you closer to the league you may be looking for. 

Tuesday, December 9
Player Agent Forms
While most of the forms are available online at LL, these are the forms I used in the Player Agent Trainng on 12/9/14.

Tuesday, December 9
Player Agent Training Slide Show
This is the Player Agent Training Slide Show.