AYSO Region 6 San Pedro: Board Members 2016

  Board Members 2016
    Board Members 2016: Position: Email:
    Elizabeth Parker Regional Commissioner 3/31/16  aysoregion6rc@gmail.com
    Caitlin Pinlac Regional Commissioner 4/1/16  caitlinpinlac@gmail.com
    Caitlyn Pinlac Asst. Regional Commissioner  caitlinpinlac@gmail.com
    Pat Lopez Asst. Regional Commissioner  captainplopez@yahoo.com
    Ana Rosa Rodriguez-Pantoja Asst. Regional Commissioner  a.rosarodri05@gmail.com
    Libera Reskusic Regional Treasurer  my3jons@yahoo.com
    Liz Parker Regional Registrar  elizabethprk21@gmail.com
    Ray Rijkschroeff Regional Referee Administrator  rjrijkschroeff@gmail.com
    Jonathan Reskusic Regional Maintenance Crew  johnonthedocks@yahoo.com
    Jon Pepper Regional Jamboree Master Coach  jonpepper@sbcglobal.net
    Courtney Baker Regional CVPA & Asst.Registrar  Crtnybee@gmail.com
    Cabel Parker Safety Director  cparker29@gmail.com
    Ali Galosic EXTRA Coordinator-May 31, 2016  rgalosic@aol.com
    Christie Reyes EXTRA Coordinator  christie.reyes@gmail.com
    Thomas Tobin Referee Trainer  tobins2@earthlink.net
    Caibel Parker Harbor Cup Director  spharborcuptd@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site