AYSO Region 37: Board

    Board: Position: Email:
    Jen Canseco Commissioner  commissioner@ayso37.org
    Mike O'Connor ARC Coaches & Referees  arccoachref@ayso37.org
    James Affinito ARC Operations  arcoperations@ayso37.org
    Kevin Mayhew ARC Teams  arcteams@ayso37.org
    Jen Canseco ARC of Communications  web@ayso37.org
    Diana Erwin Registrar  registrar@ayso37.org
    Ivan Rodriguez Coach Administrator  coaches@ayso37.org
    Brian Caporrimo Referee Administrator  referees@ayso37.org
    Marci McCrea Child/Volunteer Protection  cvpa@ayso37.org
    Luis Rodriguez Tournaments Director  tournaments@ayso37.org
    Dan Lecon Safety Director  safety@ayso37.org
    Ray Weigand Treasurer  treasurer@ayso37.org
    Mireya Lopez Secretary  secretary@ayso37.org
    Rachelle Caporrimo Team Managers  teammanager@ayso37.org
    Chris Smith Fields & Facilities  fields@ayso37.org
    Jen Canseco U4 / U5 Academy Director  u4-u5director@ayso37.org
    Keith Meter Director of Communications  communications@ayso37.org
    John Broderick Extra Administrator  extra@ayso37.org
    Amy Sanchez VIP Program Director  vip@ayso37.org
    Victoria Silva Spring Select  springselect@ayso37.org
    Mireya Lopez Uniforms  uniforms@ayso37.org
    Maria Guereca Director of Field Staff  fieldstaffdirector@ayso37.org