AYSO Region 37: Board/Staff/Contact Us

  Board/Staff/Contact Us
    Board/Staff/Contact Us: Position: Email:
    Debra Johnson Commissioner  commissioner@ayso37.org
    Mike O'Connor ARC of Coaches & Refs  arccoachref@ayso37.org
    Kevin Mayhew ARC Operations  arcoperations@ayso37.org
    Jeff Jensen ARC of Teams  arcteams@ayso37.org
    Trevor Hargrave Coach Administrator  coaches@ayso37.org
    Bobbi Goldstein Coach Instructor  coachinstructor@ayso37.org
    Chris Smith Referee Administrator  referees@ayso37.org
    Dean Carmicheal Referee Instructor  refinstruction@ayso37.org
    Marci McCrea Child/Volunteer Protection  cvpa@ayso37.org
    Luis Rodriguez Tournaments Director  tournaments@ayso37.org
    Matt Bryan Treasurer  treasurer@ayso37.org
    Steve Mahoney Secretary  secretary@ayso37.org
    Rachelle Caporrimo Team Manager Administrator  teammanager@ayso37.org
    Jamie Van Hoosen Fields & Facilities  fields@ayso37.org
    Kevin McIntyre U4 / U5 Academy Director  u4-u5director@ayso37.org
    Steve Mahoney Director of Communications  web@ayso37.org
    Trevor Hargrave Extra Administrator  extra@ayso37.org
    Open VIP Program Director  vip@ayso37.org
    Trevor Hargrave Spring Select  springselect@ayso37.org
    Open Uniforms  uniforms@ayso37.org
    Bret Mahoney Director of Youth Referees  youthreferees@ayso37.org
    Dana Jensen Registrar  registrar@ayso37.org
    Maria Guereca Director of Field Staff  fieldstaffdirector@ayso37.org