AYSO Region 37: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Bill Braun Commissioner  commissioner@ayso37.org
    Mike O'Connor ARC Coaches & Referees  arccoachref@ayso37.org
    James Affinito ARC Operations  arcoperations@ayso37.org
    Diana Erwin Registrar  registrar@ayso37.org
    Ivan Rodriguez Coach Administrator  coaches@ayso37.org
    Brian Caporrimo Referee Administrator  referees@ayso37.org
    Kevin Mayhew Teams Administrator  arcteams@ayso37.org
    Victoria Silva Child/Volunteer Protection  cvpa@ayso37.org
    Josh Meyers Tournaments Director  tournaments@ayso37.org
    Dan Lecon Safety Director  safety@ayso37.org
    Ray Weigand Treasurer  treasurer@ayso37.org
    Mireya Lopez Secretary  secretary@ayso37.org
    Jen Canseco Director of Communications  web@ayso37.org
    Lindsey Ferrell Team Management  teammanager@ayso37.org
    Kevin Mayhew Fields & Facilities  fields@ayso37.org
    Jen Canseco U4 / U5 Academy Director  u4-u5director@ayso37.org
    Lindsey Ferrell VIP Program Director  vip@ayso37.org
    Trevor Hargrave Extra Administrator  extra.administrator@ayso37.org
    Victoria Silva Spring Select  springselect@ayso37.org
    Mireya Lopez Uniforms  uniforms@ayso37.org