AYSO 854 U14 National Game Team: AYSO 854 U14 National Game Team - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Spring Practices
 
  AYSO 854 U14 National Game Team - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  AYSO 854 U14 National Game Team - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 7/1/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 6/29/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 6/24/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 6/22/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 6/17/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 6/15/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 6/10/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 6/8/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 6/3/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 6/1/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 5/27/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 5/25/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 5/20/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 5/18/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 5/13/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 5/11/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 5/6/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 5/4/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 4/29/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 4/27/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 4/22/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 4/20/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Thu 4/15/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 4/13/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Practices Norlo Park
    Tue 4/13/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Pactices Norlo Park
    Tue 4/13/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm Normal Practices Norlo Park
*