Acushnet Basketball: Boys Instructional

Monday, October 28
Boys Instructional Schedule



Sat Nov 9, 2013 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School 

Sat Nov 16, 2013 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School

Sat Nov 23, 2013 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School

Sat Nov 30, 2013 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School 

Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School 

Sat Dec 28, 2013 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School 

Sat Jan 4, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School 

Sat Jan 11, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School 

Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School 

Sat Jan 25, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School

Sat Feb 1, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School 

Sat Feb 8, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Boys Instructional Session Ford Middle School