Avon Attack: Avon Attack - Fall/Winter 2006 Practice Schedule

Baseball Summer 2007
 
  Avon Attack - Fall/Winter 2006 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Avon Attack - Fall/Winter 2006 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 7/5/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 7/3/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Thu 6/28/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 6/26/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Thu 6/21/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Thu 6/14/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 6/12/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Thu 6/7/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 6/5/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 5/29/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 5/22/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 5/15/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Thu 5/10/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Thu 5/3/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 5/1/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Thu 4/26/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church Bartlett Methodist Church
    Tue 4/24/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Mon 4/23/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Wed 4/18/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 4/17/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Mon 4/16/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Wed 4/11/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Tue 4/10/07 6pm - 7:30pm Bartlett Church
    Wed 3/21/07 6pm - 8pm Indoor Practice Avon Intermediate School- East
    Wed 3/14/07 6pm - 8pm Indoor Practice Avon Intermediate School- East
    Wed 3/7/07 6pm - 8pm Indoor Practice Avon Intermediate School- East
*