Georgia Avalanche: Georgia Avalanche - 2006 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Baseball Indoor Practice
Baseball Outdoor Practice
 
  Georgia Avalanche - 2006 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Georgia Avalanche - 2006 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 7/20/06 7:30pm Hitters - Group A2 Dan
Garrett
Stuart
Tyler
Cody
Kris Dugout Club
    Thu 7/20/06 6:30pm Hitters - Group A Catlan
Conner
Lance
Sean
T.J.
Chase
Matthew Dugout Club
    Mon 7/17/06 7:30pm Hitters - Group A2 Dan
Garrett
Stuart
Tyler
Cody
Kris Dugout Club
    Mon 7/17/06 6:30pm Hitters - Group A Catlan
Conner
Lance
Sean
T.J.
Chase
Matthew Dugout Club
    Tue 5/2/06 7pm Batting & Pitching Practice Dugout Club
    Tue 3/21/06 8pm Spring Training Group A2 Lance
Cody
Stuart
Kris
Dan Dugout Club
    Tue 3/21/06 7pm Spring Training Group A Sean
Matthew
Tyler
Garrett
T.J. Dugout Club
    Thu 3/16/06 8pm Spring Training Group A2 Lance
Cody
Stuart
Kris
Dan Dugout Club
    Thu 3/16/06 7pm Spring Training Group A Sean
Matthew
Tyler
Garrett
T.J. Dugout Club
    Tue 3/7/06 8pm Spring Training Group A2 Lance
Cody
Stuart
Kris
Dan Dugout Club
    Tue 3/7/06 7pm Spring Training Group A Conner
Sean
Matthew
Tyler
Garrett
T.J. Dugout Club
    Thu 2/23/06 7pm Winter Workout Dugout Club
    Tue 2/21/06 7pm Winter Workout Dugout Club
    Sat 2/18/06 3pm Winter Workout Group A2 Dugout Club
    Sat 2/18/06 2pm Winter Workout Group A Dugout Club
    Thu 2/16/06 7pm Winter Workout Dugout Club
    Tue 2/14/06 7pm Winter Workout Dugout Club
    Thu 2/9/06 7pm Winter Workout Dugout Club
    Tue 2/7/06 7pm Winter Workout Dugout Club
    Thu 2/2/06 7pm Winter Workout Dugout Club
    Sat 1/28/06 11am - 12:30pm Video Analysis Dugout Club
All Practices *