Ashland Barracudas: Welcome


Congratulations to our GRAL Championship Meet First Place Finishers
Christine Datovech Senior Varsity Mite Girls’ 50 free
Senior Varsity Mite Girls’ 25 fly  
Thomas Perkins Senior Varsity Senior Boys’ 100 free 
(For other Ashland Senior Varsity winners over the years, click on "GRAL Champions" to the left)
Hallie Blevins Varsity Senior Girls’ 100 breast 
Elizabeth Roberts Varsity Intermediate Girls’ 100 IM
Varsity Intermediate Girls’ 50 free
Will Roberts Varsity Junior Boys’ 50 breast  
Libby Klinger, Daphne Gilmore, Varsity Intermediate 200 medley relay
Elizabeth Roberts, Kyle Henry 
Jacob Davis Junior Varsity Senior Boys’ 50 fly
Mika Ogburn Junior Varsity Mite Boys’ 25 fly
Noa Ogburn Junior Varsity Midget Boys’ 50 fly  
Also congratulations to Mattie Grant for becoming the sixth Ashland female swimmer to swim 100 yards in under 1:00 (She joins Ari Brothers, Bekah Taylor, Stephanie Sanders, Elisa Worrell, and Logan Harrington.), and to Thomas Perkins for becoming the third Barracuda swimmer to swim 100 yards in under 50 seconds (He joins Will Mallory and Ted Schubert.)
Congratulations to Annika Cline, Johnny Edelman, and Allyson Flinn for producing our team video, which won the video contest at the championship meet!  CLICK (or cut and paste) AND ENJOY: