build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Ashburn Soccer Club 89': Ashburn Soccer Club 89' - Fall 2005 Practice Schedule  

Ashburn Soccer Club 89'

 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Ashburn Soccer Club 89'Ashburn Local Weather
Ashburn Soccer Club 89'
Andrew Urbanik
703-729-7419
Fax: 703-729-2698
Ashburn
Ashburn, Virginia
20147
Soccer Summer Camp
 
  Ashburn Soccer Club 89' - Fall 2005 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Ashburn Soccer Club 89' - Fall 2005 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 11/3/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
    Tue 11/1/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park
    Thu 10/27/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
    Tue 10/25/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park
    Thu 10/20/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
    Tue 10/18/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park
    Thu 10/13/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
    Tue 10/11/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park
    Thu 10/6/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
    Thu 9/29/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
    Thu 9/22/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
    Thu 9/15/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
    Sat 9/10/05 10am - 12pm Pre-game tune up Fincastle Field
    Thu 9/8/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
    Thu 9/1/05 5:30pm Team Practice Bless Park, Field 1 Bless Park
*
Ashburn Soccer Club 89'
Ashburn Soccer Club 89'
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Winning is not a sometimes thing; it's an all the time thing." - Vince Lombardi