A's Baseball: A's 2010 - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball 2010
 
  A's 2010 - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 7/31/10 8pm A's: 9 - Orange Crush: 10
    Sat 7/31/10 12pm A's: 6 - Hawks: 3
    Fri 7/30/10 11pm A's: 4 - Tigers: 3
    Sun 7/25/10 11:30am A's: 3 - Dodgers: 8 Ford Field (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 7/24/10 4:30pm A's: 7 - Tigers: 6 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sun 7/18/10 12pm A's: 16 - Twins: 9 Ford Field (Lincoln Park)
    Fri 7/16/10 8:15pm A's: 0 - Dodgers: 3 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 7/10/10 4:30pm A's: 2 - Orange Crush: 1 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 7/10/10 2pm A's: 12 - Reds: 6 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 6/26/10 3:30pm A's: 12 - Tigers: 6 Ford Field (Lincoln Park)
    Fri 6/25/10 7pm A's: 0 - Cubs: 1 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 6/19/10 7pm A's: 16 - Allstars: 6 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 6/19/10 4:30pm A's: 13 - Cubs: 9 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 6/12/10 4:30pm A's: 4 - Dodgers: 6 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 6/12/10 2pm A's: 3 - Dodgers: 9 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 6/5/10 5pm A's: 3 - Hawks: 11 Ford Field (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 6/5/10 2:30pm A's: 12 - Mets: 8 Ford Field (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 5/29/10 5pm A's: 9 - Orange Crush: 1 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Fri 5/28/10 8pm A's: 8 - Tigers: 1 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 5/22/10 4:30pm A's: 7 - Twins: 2 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sat 5/22/10 2pm A's: 16 - Twins: 3 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sun 5/16/10 2:30pm A's: 4 - Wolverines: 3 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Fri 5/14/10 7pm A's: 7 - Mets: 4 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sun 5/2/10 2:30pm A's: 3 - Cubs: 0 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
    Sun 5/2/10 12pm A's: 2 - Hawks: 12 Quandt Park (Lincoln Park)
  A's 2010 - Next 25 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule