ASA Azzurri: Azzurri Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Azzurri Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone: Birthday:
      Kerry Brimmer  Coach/Trainer  brimmers7@msn.com  410-271-7493  
      Ryan Parisi  Trainer  rjparisi@gmail.com  443-534-9686  
      Charles Stevenson "Charlie"  Team Manager  charliestevenson@yahoo.com  443-717-2566  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone: Birthday:
  21   Audrey Bishop  OMF  jcrambishop@comcast.net    Mar 12
   Madeline Bragaw "Maddie"  CMF/F  maddiebragaw1@gmail.com    Apr 9
  14   Alicia Brimmer "Allie"  CMF/OMF/F  azzurri14@hotmail.com    Jan 18
   Jade Burns  F  babwilson@aol.com    Jan 4
   Amanda Cantor  OMF/CMF/F  akcantor@yahoo.com    Oct 8
  16   Kristen Edwards  D/CMF  kris.soccergirl@gmail.com    Nov 28
  00   Megan Hickey "Meg"  Goalie  meganhickey1@yahoo.com    Aug 7
   26   Montanna Hill  F  Montannahill@yahoo.com    
  22   Hannah Hoefs  F/OMF/CMF  kshoefs@yahoo.com    Oct 3
   Cristina Narron  D/OMF/F  snarron@chubb.com    Dec 10
  99   Brittaney Reffit  D  reffitfamily@comcast.net    Apr 21
  13   Grace Regal  MF  MRegal10@aol.com    Aug 26
   Emily Roberts  D  soccerchick505@live.com    Jan 5
  10   Hailey Small  D/F  djchamp99@gmail.com    May 26
  11   Madeline Stevenson  OMF  charliestevenson@yahoo.com    Sep 11
  12   Blair Vilov  OMF  m.vilov@comcast.net    Apr 1
   17   Hannah Warner  GK  hannahkw17@yahoo.com