Arnold Athletic Association: Board

Select Season:  
    Board: Position: Email:
    Stacy Grindell "Executive" President
    Phil Hogan "Executive" Vice President
    John Grindell "Executive" Treasurer
    Jeff Steinmeyer "Executive" VP of Operations
    George Hazard "Executive" Boys Commissioner
    James Grindell "Executive" Tball Commissioner
    James Grindell "Executive" Girls Commissioner
    Dawn Turnbough "Executive" Secretary
    John Moroney "Executive" Chief Umpire
    Tim Bucher Field Maintenance Supervisor  
    George Hazard Facilities Maint. Supervisor  
    Deena Simpson Concession Manager
    Dawn Turnbough Concession Lead  
    Michelle Tyler Concession Scheduler/Lead
    Gina Bauer Concession Lead  
    Scott Simpson Equipment Manager
    Ronda Eames Fundraising Coordinator
    Deena Simpson Alternate Executive  
    Sherri Steinmeyer Database Manager  
    Buddy Turnbough Tournament Director
    Phil Hogan Parliamentarian  
    Sherri Steinmeyer Cardinals Liaison/Alt Exec  
    Stacy Grindell Webmaster
    Paul Tyler Alternate Executive  
    Vic Nyga General Officer  
    Bryon Burke General Officer  
Subscribe to this site