Anaheim Soccer Association and Anaheim Soccer Club: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Al Lares President  president@anaheimsoccer.org
    Rebecca Kelekoma VP Operations/Personnel  vpo@anaheimsoccer.org
    Bryan Kelekoma Director Coaches  bkelekoma@anaheimsoccer.org
    Enrique Garcia Treasurer  egarcia@anaheimsoccer.org
    Bill Pingitor Director of Fields  wpingitor@anaheimsoccer.org
    Pam Reitzel Registrar  registrar@anaheimsoccer.org
    Gustavo Espinoza Secretary  espinozagustavo@hotmail.com
    Miguel Alcala Director of Events  MAlcala@sdcoc.net
    Tom Reyes Director