Anaheim Soccer Association and Anaheim Soccer Club: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Al Lares President  president@anaheimsoccer.org
    Rebecca Kelekoma VP Operations/Personnel  vpo@anaheimsoccer.org
    Guillermo Gonzalez Treasurer  ggonzalez@anaheimsoccer.org
    Pam Reitzel Registrar  registrar@anaheimsoccer.org
    Martin Barajas Director of Coaches CLUB  mbarajas@anaheimsoccer.org
    Alma Barajas Director Referee Scheduler  abarajas@anaheimsoccer.org
    Bryan Kelekoma Director Coaches RECREATIONAL  bkelekoma@anaheimsoccer.org
    Bill Pingitor Director of Fields  wpingitor@anaheimsoccer.org
    Enrique Garcia Director of Coaches SIGNATURE  egarcia@anaheimsoccer.org
    Gustavo Espinoza Director of Marketing  espinozagustavo@hotmail.com
    Miguel Alcala Director of Events  MAlcala@sdcoc.net
    Marissa Holland Player Recruitment Coordinator  issa_holland7@yahoo.com