All-Star Lady Ballers: All-Star Lady Ballers - 2011 Practice Schedule

Basketball Practice
 
  All-Star Lady Ballers - 2011 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  All-Star Lady Ballers - 2011 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 8/3/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 7/31/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 7/27/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 7/24/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 7/20/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 7/17/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 7/13/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 7/10/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 7/6/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 7/3/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 6/29/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 6/26/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 6/22/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 6/19/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 6/15/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 6/12/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 6/8/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 6/5/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 6/1/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 5/29/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 5/25/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 5/22/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 5/18/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 5/15/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 5/11/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 5/8/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 5/4/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 5/1/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 4/27/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 4/24/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 4/20/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 4/13/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Sun 4/10/11 2pm - 4pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
    Wed 4/6/11 6pm Practice Harrison Family YMCA
*