Allen Park Knights: Roster

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone: Birthday:
   33   Kurt Tolliver  Manager  kurt5468@gmail.com    May 4
   34   Tom Pippin  19U - 3B Coach  serena6089@att.net    
    Jason Schmidt  19U 1B Coach - Hitting  jrsw20@aol.com    
   00   Greg Sabourin  19U - Score Keeper  gsabourin@printwell.com    
   61   Jim Murray "Coach"  15U 3B Coach  jimnickadam@comcast.net    
    Mike Orr "Coach"  15U 1B Coach  pastormike-cogop@sbcglobal.net    
   20   Michael Patton  15U Bench Coach  mikepatton84@yahoo.com    
   11   Rudy Rodriguez  15U - Coach  rudyrodriguez930@gmail.com    
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone: Birthday:
    Dustin Sabourin  19U - C/OF      Jul 8
    Marcus D'Onofrio  19U - 1B/OF  connie.donofrio@yahoo.com    Sep 18
    Joey Rydzewski  19U - P/SS  gayle.rydzewski@gmail.com    Mar 15
    Dylan Pippin  19U - P/1B  pippin.dylan@gmail.com    May 8
    Dan Schmidt  19U - C/OF  jrsw20@aol.com    Nov 3
   10   Mike Alcala  19U - 1B/3B  malcala0972@gmail.com    Nov 14
   13   Kevin Mientkiewicz  19U - P/3B/OF  fourperfectangels@yahoo.com    Dec 6
   15   Seth Maudlin  19U - OF/SS      Apr 7
   17   Alex Sovoda  19u - SS/OF/P  kathysovoda@gmail.com    Jul 26
   18   Craig Black  19U - SS/OF  cjblack113@yahoo.com    Jun 4
   22   Jonathan Corbett  19U - C/3B  jwcorbett@comcast.net    Nov 2
   25   Antonio Carta  19U - 3B/P/1B  rcarta@livoniabranch.com    Jul 19
   28   Rodney Bagdonas  19U - P/3B/OF      Aug 26
   29   Jason Kirby  19U - P/SS/OF  jkirby001@defiance.edu    Jul 5
   30   Billy Kuhn  19U - P/1B/2B/OF  billykuhn30@yahoo.com    Apr 25
   31   Justin Beres  19U - P/SS/2B  huskieshockey31@aim.com    May 31
   35   Micah Drouillard  19U - P/1B/OF  drouillardboy@aol.com    
    Trevor Tappan  15U - 3B/OF/C  holderd@melnap.k12.mi.us    May 5
    Adam Murray "None"  15U - P/2B/SS      Apr 25
    Aidan Bender  15U - P/IF/OF  Carolynbender3@aol.com    Dec 29
    Trent Tappan  15U - OF/2B      May 5
    Ryan Compean  15U - C/P/3B  rcompean@comcast.net  313-718-0837  Jul 1
   10   Noah Kudla  15U - C/1B  melo64@wideopenwest.com    Aug 7
   13   Ramiro Rodriguez  15U - SS/P      Aug 23
   14   John Beggs  15U - P/C/OF  beggsboys379@gmail.com    Aug 22
   15   Jon Orr  15U - P/SS/C      May 26
   19   Jacob Sullivan  15U - 3B/P  asullivan358@yahoo.com  313-671-0328  Oct 24
   20   Jacob Patton  15U - 1B      Apr 22
   49   Bryan Grunwald  15U - P/2B  jbgrunwald@wowway.com    Feb 7
   71   Owen Balestrieri  15U - P/1B/C  arrowandy78@hotmail.com    Sep 12