Alexandria Bay Minor Hockey Association: Team Contacts

LEARN TO SKATE

 

 

MITES

Justin Heath

Email justinheath@tibridge.com

Phone 778-8269   

 

SQUIRTS

Blue: Erin Loveland erin_loveland@yahoo.com 

Red: Krystal Sutton tksutton24@hotmail.com Phone 771-3974

       Darcy Kittle  dkittle@twcny.rr.com

 

 PEE WEE

Blue: Theresa Lundy tntlundy@gmail.com

        Lisa Briles  weezer-beads@yahoo.com

Red: Wanda Getman getman5@ridgeviewtel.com

        Michelle Eckert zkeckert@me.com 

 

BANTAM

Darren Barton dbarton@claytonmarina.com

 

 MIDGETS 16U

Michelle Eckert

Email zkeckert@me.com

Phone 767-3049

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Michelle Eckert

Email zkeckert@me.com

Phone 767-3049