Alexandria Aces Collegiate Summer Baseball Club: Aces In The News

Friday, July 30
Clark Griffith Collegiate Baseball League falls on hard times while counterpart benefits - The Washington Post

Thursday, July 29
Aces slide out of contention - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 29
A new meaning to home plate - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 22
Former Ace signs pro contract - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 22
Aces playoff hopes iced by skid - Alexandria Times

Wednesday, July 21
Five questions with Alexandria Aces catcher Eric Bainer - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Wednesday, July 21
Aces Rally Against First-Place Orioles Pitcher Zimmer allows two earned runs over six-plus innings for victory. - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Wednesday, July 14
Summer Reading Pack Project Encourages Local Students to Read - LocalKicks.com

Wednesday, June 23
Baseball, summer league style - The Daily Pennsylvanian

Wednesday, June 9
Five questions with Alexandria Aces pitcher Max Knowles - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Wednesday, May 5
Aces Looking for Host Families - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Thursday, December 17
Aces Release 2010 Schedule, Ripken League Welcomes New Team - Alexandria Times

Friday, September 18
Jonathan Abramson Wins Co-Pitcher of the Season Award

Wednesday, August 5
USF Summer Baseball Blog No. 23 - Jonathan Abramson

Friday, July 31
Aces Fall Short In Two-Part Season Finale - Alexandria Times

Wednesday, July 29
Despite Loss, It’s Full Speed Ahead for Aces - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Friday, July 24
3,650 Fans Come out for Alexandria Aces this Season - LocalKicks.com

Thursday, July 9
Teaming Up for Reading Packs - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Thursday, July 9
Collegiate League to Hold All-Star Game Wednesday - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 9
And Now, On the Microphone - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 9
Against Redbirds, Hitting Woes Cost Aces - Alexandria Times

Wednesday, July 1
Wait a Second, Wood? - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Friday, June 26
For Aces It’s Two Steps Forward, One Step Back - Alexandria Times

Friday, June 26
Play Ball - Old Town Crier

Thursday, June 25
Frank E. Mann Field Dedicated - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Monday, June 22
Aces Pitcher Strikes out 9 for Father's Day Shutout - LocalKicks.com

Thursday, June 18
Aces Conjure Up Another Close Win At Home - Alexandria Times

Thursday, June 11
Walk-Off Home Run Gives Aces First Win of Season - Alexandria Times

Wednesday, June 10
‘Sense of Anticipation’ Greets Aces’ Second Season - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Thursday, June 4
Alexandria Aces Make Pitch for Summer Reading - Alexandria Times

Wednesday, June 3
Sports Briefs - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Thursday, May 28
Batter Up ... Alexandria Aces On Deck for Opening Day - Alexandria Times

Tuesday, May 19
Volunteers - The Washington Post

Monday, April 6
Alexandria Aces – New Season Coming Soon! - Carlyle Community News

Monday, March 2
Aces Seek Host Families for '09 Season - LocalKicks.com

Thursday, August 14
Aces Season/Cal Ripken, Sr., Collegiate Baseball League (CRSCBL) Playoffs In Review - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 31
Aces wrap up inaugural season - Alexandria Times

Tuesday, July 29
Aces Lose Playoff Hand - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 24
Aces bash Bethesda, get pecked by Orioles - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 17
ALL-STAR ACES - Alexandria Times

Wednesday, July 16
The Aces improve with win over Thunderbolts - Alexandria Times

Monday, July 14
Baseball Is Back In Town - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Monday, July 7
Aces win three in a row - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 3
Aces advance in standings with weekend wins - The Alexandria Aces

Friday, June 27
Alexandria Aces scheduled for 9 games in 7 days - Alexandria Times

Thursday, June 19
Aces on parade at Sportsman's Club - Alexandria Times

Thursday, June 12
Hometown fans turn out to cheer Aces - Alexandria Times

Wednesday, June 4
Aces Set To Debut on Friday - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Sunday, June 1
Father's Day Special: 2 games for the price of 1! - CRSCBL

Friday, May 23
Forget the ’Nats: This summer baseball comes to Alexandria - Alexandria Times

Tuesday, May 6
Meet your Alexandria Aces - Alexandria Times

Thursday, May 1
Personality Profile - Patrick Malone - Old Town Crier

Thursday, April 24
Aces Looking For Host Families - Alexandria Gazette Packet

Thursday, March 27
Alexandria Aces: First pitch - Alexandria Times

Sunday, December 9
Eric Williams named as Alexandria Aces First Manager - thecollegebaseballblog.com

Wednesday, June 20
Ripken baseball has new Ace in hole - Gazette.Net

Thursday, June 14
Aces join Cal's baseball league - Alexandria Times

Thursday, July 12
The old ball game is returning to Alexandria - Alexandria Times

Thursday, June 7
Alexandria Aces to join Ripken League - CRSCBL

Wednesday, January 3
Collegiate baseball comes to Alexandria - Alexandria Times