Alexander City Youth Soccer: U10 2014 Spring - Last 50 Matches

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Matches

Soccer 2014 Spring
 
  U10 2014 Spring - Last 50 Matches
 
Number of Matches to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Match (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 5/17/14 10am - 11am Blaze (Franklin) vs. Red Fury (Tucker) Byers 2-10
  Sat 5/17/14 9am - 10am Davis: 2 - Mean Green (Corley): 7 Byers 2-10
  Sat 5/10/14 10am - 11am Davis: 0 - Red Fury (Tucker): 5 Byers 2-10
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm - 7pm Mean Green (Corley): 2 - Red Fury (Tucker): 5 Byers 2-10
  Sat 5/3/14 3pm - 4pm Blaze (Franklin): 3 - Mean Green (Corley): 4 Byers 2-10
  Sat 4/26/14 9am - 10am Davis: 1 - Blaze (Franklin): 4 Byers 2-10
  Sat 4/12/14 10am - 11am Blaze (Franklin): 0 - Red Fury (Tucker): 6 Byers 2-10
  Sat 4/12/14 9am - 10am Davis: 1 - Mean Green (Corley): 7 Byers 2-10
  Sat 4/5/14 10am - 11am Mean Green (Corley): 0 - Red Fury (Tucker): 6 Byers 2-10
  Sat 4/5/14 9am - 10am Davis: 5 - Blaze (Franklin): 1 Byers 2-10
  Sat 3/22/14 10am - 11am Davis: 2 - Red Fury (Tucker): 1 Byers 2-10
  Sat 3/22/14 9am - 10am Blaze (Franklin): 1 - Mean Green (Corley): 7 Byers 2-10
  Sat 3/15/14 10am - 11am Blaze (Franklin): 0 - Red Fury (Tucker): 1 Byers 2-10
  Sat 3/15/14 9am - 10am Davis: 2 - Mean Green (Corley): 4 Byers 2-10
  Sat 3/8/14 10am - 11am Mean Green (Corley): 3 - Red Fury (Tucker): 2 Byers 2-10
  Sat 3/8/14 9am - 10am Davis: 5 - Blaze (Franklin): 1 Byers 2-10
  U10 2014 Spring - Next 50 Matches
Export: Date/Time: Match (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Matches.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| U5 | U8 | U10 | U13 |
Subscribe to this site