Alabama Dixie Youth Baseball: Contact Information

Sunday, February 16
2014 Alabama Dixie Youth Baseball Contact Information



William Wade, State Director (334) 265-0294 wwade@elmore.rr.com

Harold Bobo, National Director (256) 528-7487 hbobo@charter.net

Raymond Housel, National Director (205) 364-8633 jhousel000@centurytel.net

Vann Saltz, National Director (251) 928-3158 vannsaltz@yahoo.com

Ken Boster, Deputy State Director (256) 773-8203 kboster@service-partners.com

Mike Thomas, Deputy State Director (334) 745-2783 mike_thomas@charter.net

Jon Christian, Administrator - Umpire Training (334) 269-6415 jonchristian@ctltesting.com

District contact information is located on the District pages



Subscribe to this site