Alameda Little League: A 2013 A Season - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2013 A Season
Baseball 2013 A Tournament
Baseball Combined
 
  A 2013 A Season - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/23/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Blue Claws: 20 - Scrappers: 16 Rittler Park
  Wed 5/22/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Mets: 9 - Volcanoes: 16 Rittler Park
  Tue 5/21/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sand Gnats: 11 - Lug Nuts: 10 Rittler Park
  Mon 5/20/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Muckdogs: 15 - Grasshoppers: 15 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/18/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Owlz: 15 - Mets: 19 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/18/13 2pm - 4pm Iron Birds: 1 - Volcanoes: 15 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/18/13 11:30am - 1:30pm Lug Nuts: 6 - Raptors: 19 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/18/13 9am - 11am Grasshoppers: 11 - Tincaps: 19 Rittler Park
  Fri 5/17/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Muckdogs: 8 - Sand Gnats: 12 Rittler Park
  Thu 5/16/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Raptors: 15 - Blue Claws: 6 Rittler Park
  Wed 5/15/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 7 - Owlz: 28 Rittler Park
  Tue 5/14/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Tincaps: 13 - Iron Birds: 34 Rittler Park
  Mon 5/13/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Grasshoppers: 5 - Lug Nuts: 1 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/11/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Iron Birds: 18 - Mets: 8 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/11/13 2pm - 4pm Blue Claws: 18 - Owlz: 24 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/11/13 11:30am - 1:30pm Lug Nuts: 13 - Scrappers: 11 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/11/13 9am - 11am Raptors: 11 - Muckdogs: 11 Rittler Park
  Fri 5/10/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Grasshoppers: 9 - Volcanoes: 14 Rittler Park
  Thu 5/9/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Raptors: 16 - Scrappers: 11 Rittler Park
  Wed 5/8/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Volcanoes: 13 - Muckdogs: 15 Rittler Park
  Tue 5/7/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Mets: 8 - Tincaps: 7 Rittler Park
  Mon 5/6/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sand Gnats: 12 - Owlz: 11 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/4/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Blue Claws: 10 - Sand Gnats: 11 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/4/13 2pm - 4pm Scrappers: 10 - Mets: 13 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/4/13 11:30am - 1:30pm Tincaps: 2 - Volcanoes: 6 Rittler Park
  Sat 5/4/13 9am - 11am Owlz: 25 - Raptors: 17 Rittler Park
  Fri 5/3/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Iron Birds: 12 - Muckdogs: 0 Rittler Park
  Thu 5/2/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Tincaps: 4 - Sand Gnats: 20 Rittler Park
  Wed 5/1/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Blue Claws: 0 - Grasshoppers: 14 Rittler Park
  Tue 4/30/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sand Gnats: 15 - Raptors: 20 Rittler Park
  Mon 4/29/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Lug Nuts: 8 - Iron Birds: 15 Rittler Park
  Sat 4/27/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Sand Gnats: 16 - Scrappers: 13 Rittler Park
  Sat 4/27/13 2pm - 4pm Lug Nuts: 11 - Volcanoes: 14 Rittler Park
  Sat 4/27/13 11:30am - 1:30pm Grasshoppers: 7 - Owlz: 15 Rittler Park
  Sat 4/27/13 9am - 11am Iron Birds: 17 - Blue Claws: 15 Rittler Park
  Fri 4/26/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Raptors: 17 - Mets: 7 Rittler Park
  Thu 4/25/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Muckdogs: 11 - Tincaps: 20 Rittler Park
  Wed 4/24/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 15 - Iron Birds: 13 Rittler Park
  Tue 4/23/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Volcanoes: 4 - Owlz: 9 Rittler Park
  Mon 4/22/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sand Gnats: 13 - Mets: 15 Rittler Park
  Sat 4/20/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Muckdogs: 15 - Mets: 18 Rittler Park
  Sat 4/20/13 2pm - 4pm Owlz: 15 - Iron Birds: 10 Rittler Park
  Sat 4/20/13 11:30am - 1:30pm Volcanoes: 13 - Blue Claws: 11 Rittler Park
  Sat 4/20/13 9am - 11am Scrappers: 5 - Grasshoppers: 13 Rittler Park
  Fri 4/19/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Lug Nuts: 11 - Tincaps: 10 Rittler Park
  Thu 4/18/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 2 - Volcanoes: 11 Rittler Park
  Wed 4/17/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Raptors: 15 - Grasshoppers: 4 Rittler Park
  Tue 4/16/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Tincaps: 8 - Blue Claws: 15 Rittler Park
  Mon 4/15/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Muckdogs: 12 - Lug Nuts: 11 Rittler Park
  Sat 4/13/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tincaps: 5 - Owlz: 10 Rittler Park
  A 2013 A Season - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Majors | AAA | AA | A |
Subscribe to this site