Alameda Little League: AAA 2103 AAA Season - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2103 AAA Season
Baseball 2013 AAA Tournament
Baseball Combined
 
  AAA 2103 AAA Season - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 5/24/13 7pm - 9pm Stars: 5 - Threshers: 7 Leydecker Park
  Wed 5/22/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Express: 8 - Threshers: 7 Majors Field
  Wed 5/22/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Red Wings: 9 - River Cats: 4 Minor Field
  Mon 5/20/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Mudcats: 5 - Stars: 4 Majors Field
  Mon 5/20/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Cats: 2 - Hooks: 5 Minor Field
  Sun 5/19/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Iron Pigs: 7 - Mudcats: 11 Majors Field
  Sat 5/18/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Threshers: 4 - Stars: 14 Minor Field
  Sat 5/18/13 2pm - 4pm Red Wings: 7 - Scrappers: 9 Minor Field
  Sat 5/18/13 11:30am - 1:30pm River Bandits: 6 - Hooks: 3 Minor Field
  Sat 5/18/13 9am - 11am Express: 18 - Iron Pigs: 10 Minor Field
  Fri 5/17/13 7pm - 9pm Mudcats: 16 - River Cats: 9 Leydecker Park
  Wed 5/15/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Mudcats: 23 - Red Wings: 28 Majors Field
  Wed 5/15/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Stars: 7 - Scrappers: 9 Minor Field
  Mon 5/13/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Iron Pigs: 11 - Hooks: 20 Majors Field
  Mon 5/13/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Bandits: 2 - River Cats: 4 Minor Field
  Sat 5/11/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Hooks: 12 - River Cats: 11 Majors Field
  Sat 5/11/13 2pm - 4pm Mudcats: 6 - Scrappers: 7 Majors Field
  Sat 5/11/13 11:30am - 1:30pm Iron Pigs: 10 - Stars: 7 Majors Field
  Sat 5/11/13 9am - 11am Threshers: 18 - Red Wings: 3 Majors Field
  Fri 5/10/13 7pm - 9pm Express: 10 - River Bandits: 11 Leydecker Park
  Wed 5/8/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Iron Pigs: 2 - Red Wings: 25 Majors Field
  Wed 5/8/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Stars: 11 - River Bandits: 13 Minor Field
  Mon 5/6/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 6 - Mudcats: 11 Majors Field
  Mon 5/6/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Express: 8 - River Cats: 8 Minor Field
  Sat 5/4/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Hooks: 8 - Express: 7 Minor Field
  Sat 5/4/13 2pm - 4pm River Bandits: 9 - Red Wings: 10 Minor Field
  Sat 5/4/13 11:30am - 1:30pm Threshers: 8 - Mudcats: 8 Minor Field
  Sat 5/4/13 9am - 11am River Cats: 5 - Stars: 11 Minor Field
  Fri 5/3/13 7pm - 9pm Scrappers: 12 - Iron Pigs: 13 Leydecker Park
  Wed 5/1/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Threshers: 16 - Iron Pigs: 4 Majors Field
  Wed 5/1/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Express: 7 - Mudcats: 13 Minor Field
  Mon 4/29/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 4 - River Bandits: 10 Majors Field
  Mon 4/29/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Hooks: 9 - Stars: 8 Minor Field
  Sat 4/27/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm River Bandits: 9 - Threshers: 25 Majors Field
  Sat 4/27/13 11:30am - 1:30pm Express: 5 - Stars: 14 Majors Field
  Sat 4/27/13 9am - 11am River Cats: 5 - Scrappers: 3 Majors Field
  Fri 4/26/13 7pm - 9pm Red Wings: 16 - Hooks: 18 Leydecker Park
  Wed 4/24/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Cats: 2 - Threshers: 0 Majors Field
  Wed 4/24/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 5 - Hooks: 12 Minor Field
  Mon 4/22/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Bandits: 21 - Iron Pigs: 10 Majors Field
  Mon 4/22/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Red Wings: 21 - Express: 17 Minor Field
  Sat 4/20/13 4:30pm - 6:30pm Threshers: 3 - Hooks: 1 Minor Field
  Sat 4/20/13 2pm - 4pm River Cats: 5 - Iron Pigs: 12 Minor Field
  Sat 4/20/13 11:30am - 1:30pm Red Wings: 10 - Stars: 17 Minor Field
  Sat 4/20/13 9am - 11am Express: 5 - Scrappers: 7 Minor Field
  Fri 4/19/13 7pm - 9pm River Bandits: 14 - Mudcats: 5 Leydecker Park
  Wed 4/17/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Cats: 13 - Mudcats: 5 Majors Field
  Wed 4/17/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Hooks: 18 - River Bandits: 4 Minor Field
  Mon 4/15/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 4 - Red Wings: 7 Majors Field
  AAA 2103 AAA Season - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Majors | AAA | AA | A |
Subscribe to this site