Alameda Little League: AAA 2012 AAA Season - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2012 AAA Season
Baseball 2012 AAA Tournament
Baseball Combined
 
  AAA 2012 AAA Season - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 5/30/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Stars: 7 - Mudcats: 10 Minor Field
  Mon 5/28/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Iron Pigs: 1 - Mudcats: 9 Majors Field
  Mon 5/28/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Bandits: 5 - Hooks: 15 Minor Field
  Fri 5/25/12 7pm - 9pm Express: 2 - Scrappers: 10 Leydecker Park
  Fri 5/25/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Cats: 15 - Hooks: 16 Originally scheduled for 9:00 on 3/17 Majors Field
  Fri 5/25/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Red Wings: 12 - River Bandits: 7 Minor Field
  Wed 5/23/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Stars: 10 - Threshers: 6 Majors Field
  Wed 5/23/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Mudcats: 3 - Hooks: 13 Minor Field
  Mon 5/21/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Bandits: 4 - Iron Pigs: 5 Majors Field
  Mon 5/21/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Red Wings: 8 - Scrappers: 7 Minor Field
  Sat 5/19/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm River Bandits: 13 - River Cats: 14 Minor Field
  Sat 5/19/12 2pm - 4pm Scrappers: 6 - Mudcats: 8 Minor Field
  Sat 5/19/12 11:30am - 1:30pm Hooks: 10 - Threshers: 1 Minor Field
  Sat 5/19/12 9am - 11am Stars: 8 - Iron Pigs: 11 Minor Field
  Fri 5/18/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Iron Pigs: 11 - Stars: 15 Originally scheduled at 4:30 on 3/24 Minor Field
  Wed 5/16/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Hooks: 9 - River Cats: 6 Majors Field
  Wed 5/16/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Stars: 6 - River Bandits: 5 Minor Field
  Mon 5/14/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Express: 13 - Mudcats: 1 Majors Field
  Mon 5/14/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 6 - Iron Pigs: 4 Minor Field
  Sat 5/12/12 2pm - 4pm Threshers: 2 - Scrappers: 21 Majors Field
  Sat 5/12/12 11:30am - 1:30pm Red Wings: 12 - Express: 6 Majors Field
  Sat 5/12/12 9am - 11am Hooks: 13 - Iron Pigs: 3 Majors Field
  Fri 5/11/12 7pm - 9pm River Cats: 10 - Stars: 7 Leydecker Park
  Wed 5/9/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Mudcats: 5 - Red Wings: 4 Minor Field
  Mon 5/7/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Bandits: 16 - Express: 14 Majors Field
  Mon 5/7/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Hooks: 11 - Stars: 1 Minor Field
  Sat 5/5/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Express: 12 - River Cats: 18 Minor Field
  Sat 5/5/12 11:30am - 1:30pm Stars: 7 - Scrappers: 6 Minor Field
  Sat 5/5/12 9am - 11am Iron Pigs: 3 - Red Wings: 2 Minor Field
  Fri 5/4/12 7pm - 9pm Mudcats: 0 - Threshers: 8 Leydecker Park
  Wed 5/2/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 7 - River Bandits: 6 Tentatively scheduled for completion on 5/31 at 7:30pm Majors Field
  Mon 4/30/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Iron Pigs: 2 - Express: 13 Majors Field
  Mon 4/30/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Threshers: 9 - Red Wings: 10 Minor Field
  Sat 4/28/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Threshers: 11 - Express: 5 Majors Field
  Sat 4/28/12 11:30am - 1:30pm Scrappers: 11 - River Cats: 10 Majors Field
  Sat 4/28/12 9am - 11am Mudcats: 11 - Red Wings: 12 Majors Field
  Fri 4/27/12 7pm - 9pm Hooks: 19 - River Bandits: 4 Leydecker Park
  Wed 4/25/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Hooks: 0 - Scrappers: 7 Majors Field
  Wed 4/25/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Red Wings: 2 - River Cats: 3 Minor Field
  Mon 4/23/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Mudcats: 2 - Iron Pigs: 10 Minor Field
  Sat 4/21/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Mudcats: 3 - River Cats: 4 Minor Field
  Sat 4/21/12 2pm - 4pm Stars: 10 - Express: 12 Minor Field
  Sat 4/21/12 11:30am - 1:30pm Red Wings: 6 - River Bandits: 5 Minor Field
  Fri 4/20/12 7pm - 9pm Threshers: 14 - Iron Pigs: 12 Leydecker Park
  Wed 4/18/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Scrappers: 17 - Express: 8 Majors Field
  Wed 4/18/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Red Wings: 4 - Hooks: 14 Minor Field
  Mon 4/16/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm River Cats: 6 - Iron Pigs: 7 Majors Field
  Mon 4/16/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Threshers: 5 - River Bandits: 17 Minor Field
  Sat 4/14/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Threshers: 6 - River Cats: 16 Majors Field
  Sat 4/14/12 2pm - 4pm Mudcats: 9 - River Bandits: 16 Majors Field
  AAA 2012 AAA Season - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Majors | AAA | AA | A |
Subscribe to this site