Alameda Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Ron Matthews President  ron-matthews@comcast.net  510-769-6031
    Randy Marmor Vice President  randy4sports@hotmail.com  418-7451
    Harry DeCourcy Vice President T-ball/Farm  hdecourcy@littler.com  (925) 482-5012
    Steven Spaulding Asst VP Baseball  spaulding2915@gmail.com  
    Stephan Pippen Player Agent - Baseball  Stephan.Pippen1@gmail.com  
    Cloud Schnoebelen Player Agent - Farm / T-Ball  cschnoeb@aerotek.com  
    Dave Graybeal VP Off-Season Operations  dave_graybeal@comcast.net  
    Jerry Finer Asst. VP of Off-Season Ops.  Blitz@prodigy.net  
    Ken Cala Treasurer  kenc@lowerythomas.com  917-8280
    Scott Hennigh Director of Legal Affairs  scott.hennigh@gmail.com  510-406-8175
    Paul Skuta Director of Communications  pskuta46@gmail.com  415-902-6282
    Mike Barnes Director of Equipment  msbarnes444@gmail.com  
    Steve Manzo Asst. Director of Equipment  stevemanzo55@comcast.net  
    Ed Owens Director of Fields  fasteddiebrew@gmail.com  510-522-7486
    Tony Olaes Director of Safety  tonyolaes@gmail.com  
    Jim Quilici Director of Umpires  jim.quilici@gmail.com  
    Phil Woodworth Asst. Director of Umpires  pmwoodworth@hotmail.com  
    Scott Slez ARPD Liaison  sslez@comcast.net  
    Heather Tega Snack Bar Co-Chair  snack.bar@alamedalittleleague.org  
    Kimberly Perrin Snack Bar Co-Chair    
    Ben Anderson Sponsors & Fund Raising  benandersonmotors@comcast.net  510-523-7946
    Jennifer Seelenbacher Secretary  JSeelenbacher@aol.com  
 
Subscribe to this site