Alameda Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Ron Matthews President  ron-matthews@comcast.net  510-769-6031
    Randy Marmor Vice President Baseball  randy4sports@hotmail.com  418-7451
    Steven Spaulding Asst VP Baseball  spaulding2915@gmail.com  
    Harry DeCourcy Vice President T-ball/Farm  hdecourcy@littler.com  (925) 482-5012
    Stephan Pippen Player Agent - Baseball  Stephan.Pippen1@gmail.com  
    Robert Doten Player Agent - Tball/Farm  robdoten@gmail.com  
    Jay Cooke Asst. Player Agent Tball/Farm  jcookesf@gmail.com  
    Dave Graybeal VP Off-Season Operations  dave_graybeal@comcast.net  
    Clayton Woo VP Challenger  clayton_woo@yahoo.com  
    Mike Barnes Director of Intermediate  msbarnes444@gmail.com  
    Deb Balot Treasurer  drbalot3@gmail.com  
    Melinda Quilici Secretary  maquilici@gmail.com  
    Scott Hennigh Director of Legal Affairs  scott.hennigh@gmail.com  510-406-8175
    Joe Labar Director of Umpires  jclabar@yahoo.com  
    Phil Woodworth Asst. Director of Umpires  pmwoodworth@hotmail.com  
    Cloud Schnoebelen Director of Fund Raising  cschnoeb@aerotek.com  
    Paul Skuta Director of Communications  pskuta46@gmail.com  415-902-6282
    Ed Owens Director of Fields  fasteddiebrew@gmail.com  510-522-7486
    Steve Nyrop Director of Equipment  s.d.nyrop@gmail.com  
    Jim Quilici Asst. Director of Equipment  jim.quilici@gmail.com  
    Tony Olaes Director of Safety  tonyolaes@gmail.com  
    Scott Slez ARPD Liaison  sslez@comcast.net  
    Kimberly Perrin Snack Bar Chair  snack.bar@alamedalittleleague.org  
 
Subscribe to this site