build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Air Flight Athletics
Air Flight Athletics:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
Sponsors Sponsors
Team News Team News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Standings Standings
Locations Locations
Board* Board*
Roster* Roster*
Stats* Stats*
Albums* Albums*
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards* Message Boards*
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Air FlightLargo Local Weather
Air Flight
Harold "Shamel" Heard
202-787-0545
Fax: 206-337-1594
201 Colton Street
Largo, Maryland
20774
 
  Air Flight Athletics - Varsity 06-07 Winter League Practice Schedule  
Select Season:  

Basketball Practice Schedule
 
  Air Flight Athletics - Varsity 06-07 Winter League Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Air Flight Athletics - Varsity 06-07 Winter League Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 10/13/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 10/9/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 10/6/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 10/2/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 9/29/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 9/25/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 9/22/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 9/18/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 9/15/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 9/11/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 9/8/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 9/4/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 9/1/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 8/28/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 8/25/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 8/21/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 8/18/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 8/14/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 8/11/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 8/7/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 8/4/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 7/31/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 7/28/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 7/24/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 7/21/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 7/17/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 7/14/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 7/10/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 7/7/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 7/3/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 6/30/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 6/26/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 6/23/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 6/19/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 6/16/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 6/12/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 6/9/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 6/5/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 6/2/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 5/29/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 5/26/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 5/22/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 5/19/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 5/15/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 5/12/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 5/8/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 5/5/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 5/1/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 4/28/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 4/24/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 4/21/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 4/17/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Tue 4/10/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 4/7/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 4/3/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 3/31/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 3/27/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 3/24/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 3/20/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
    Sat 3/17/07 9am - 11am Saturday Practice YMCA
    Tue 3/13/07 6pm - 8pm Tuesday Practice YMCA
*
   
Air Flight Athletics
Air Flight Athletics
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
3 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Yesterday is a canceled check; tomorrow is a promissory note; today is the only cash you have--so spend it wisely." - Kay Lyons
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement