Airdrie Little League: Welcome

District 3 is offering a Fall Ball Program.  Please visit District 3's Fall Ball page for details.

Registration for the 2015 season Has been extended. The new deadlines are:

T-Ball and American: March 27th, 2015

All other divisions: March 13th

 Please navigate to the registration page. 

 The Airdrie Little League held its Annual General Meeting on November 24th, 2014.  There have been some changes to the Executive.  Please review the Contact List for the changes.

There are a number of unfulfilled postions in the organization.  We are actively seeking volunteers for the follwoing positions:

T-ball director
American Director
Minor/Major Director
Junior Director
Umpire Scheduler
Tournament Coordinator
Field Equipment Manager

Please contact President Stephen Kennedy at if you can fill one of these vacancies.