Na Aikane Basketball: Na Aikane Basketball - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Basketball 12U girls
Basketball 14U Girls
Basketball 8U Coed
Basketball Softball Majors
 
*
Basketball Softball Juniors
Basketball Track & Field
 
  Na Aikane Basketball - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Na Aikane Basketball - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 2/24/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Na Aikane 10U Boys Honoka'a Complex
    Tue 2/21/12 4pm - 6pm Na Aikane 12U & 14U Girls Honoka'a Complex
    Fri 2/17/12 6pm - 8pm Na Aikane 12U & 14U Girls Honoka'a Complex
    Fri 2/10/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Na Aikane 10U Boys Honoka'a Complex
    Wed 2/8/12 3:30pm - 4:30pm Na Aikane 10U Girls Honoka'a Complex
    Tue 1/31/12 2:30pm - 4:30pm Na Aikane 10U Girls Honoka'a Complex
    Thu 1/12/12 3:30pm - 5pm Na Aikane 8U Haina
    Wed 1/11/12 3:30pm - 5pm Na Aikane 8U Haina
    Tue 1/10/12 3:30pm - 5pm Na Aikane 8U Haina
    Mon 1/9/12 3:30pm - 5pm Na Aikane 8U Haina
    Thu 1/5/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Na Aikane 10U Boys Honoka'a Complex
    Thu 1/5/12 3:30pm - 5pm Na Aikane 8U Haina
    Tue 1/3/12 3pm - 5pm Na Aikane 12U & 14U Girls Honoka'a Complex
    Tue 1/3/12 9am - 11am Na Aikane 8U Honoka'a Complex
    Fri 12/16/11 4:30pm - 6:30pm Na Aikane 10U Boys Honoka'a Complex
    Fri 12/16/11 1pm - 3pm Na Aikane 12U Girls Honoka'a Complex
    Tue 12/13/11 4pm - 6pm Na Aikane 12U Practice Honoka'a Complex
    Wed 1/12/11 3am - 5pm Na Aikane 10U Girls Honoka'a Complex
All Practices *