Ahwatukee Foothills PONY Baseball Association: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    President Ron Ensley  president@ponybaseballaz.com
    Vice President Mike Kirby  vicepresident@ponybaseballaz.com
    Treasurer Brian Hickie  treasurer@ponybaseballaz.com
    Secretary Mike Kirby  secretary@ponybaseballaz.com
    Shetland Director Janell Brassfield  shetland@ponybaseballaz.com
    Pinto Director Jared Edwards  pinto@ponybaseballaz.com
    Mustang Director Open (interim - Mike Kirby)  mustang@ponybaseballaz.com
    Bronco Director Open (interim - Mike Kirby)  bronco@ponybaseballaz.com
    Pony Director Open (interim - Mike Kirby)  pony@ponybaseballaz.com
    Champions Director Chris Kelly  champions@ponybaseballaz.com
    Player Agent Open (interim - Ron Ensley)  playeragent@ponybaseballaz.com
    Equipment Coordinator Open (interim - Mike Kirby)  equipment@ponybaseballaz.com
    Events Director Open (interim - Todd Keaton)  events@ponybaseballaz.com
    Fields Director Andy Hayes  fields@ponybaseballaz.com
    Marketing Director Todd Keaton  marketing@ponybaseballaz.com
    Safety Director Andy Hayes  safety@ponybaseballaz.com
    Scheduling Director Ron Ensley  schedules@ponybaseballaz.com
    Snack Bar Open  snackbar@ponybaseballaz.com
    Umpire Director Andy Hayes  umpires@ponybaseballaz.com
    Uniform Coordinator Janell Brassfield  uniforms@ponybaseballaz.com
    Registration Documents Mike Kirby  documents@ponybaseballaz.com
    Game Results Todd Keaton  results@ponybaseballaz.com
    Web Master Todd Keaton  webmaster@ponybaseballaz.com
 
Subscribe to this site