Absecon Little League: Welcome

Absecon Little League  - 2015


Board of Directors and Officers:

Eric Neal, President

Chris McClain, Vice President

Gary Auer, Secretary

Mike Reynolds, Treasurer/Information Officer

Steve Hackett, Coaching Coordinator

John Rynkiewicz, Player Agent

Jody Hersh, Safety Officer


Contact Us



Little League Section 4

Little League District 16