build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
AAU Lady Jags of Douglasville
AAU Lady Jags of Douglasville :Practices  
 
 
Donate Now Donate Now
Home Home
Roster Roster
Practices Practices
Schedules Schedules
Events Events
My Site News My Site News
Standings Standings
Locations Locations
Board Board
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to AAU Lady Jags 13Uwinston Local Weather
AAU Lady Jags 13U
David M. Taylor
770-312-3918
7001 camp falls court
winston, Georgia
30187
 
  AAU Lady Jags of Douglasville - AAU Tournaments Practice Schedule  
 

Basketball Practice
 
  AAU Lady Jags of Douglasville - AAU Tournaments Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  AAU Lady Jags of Douglasville - AAU Tournaments Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 4/11/06 6pm - 8:30pm AAU Lady Jags Fairplay Middle School
    Mon 4/10/06 6pm - 8:30pm AAU Lady Jags Fairplay Middle School
    Thu 3/23/06 6pm - 8:15pm (If no game) AAU Lady Jags 13U Fairplay Middle School
    Tue 3/21/06 6pm - 8:15pm AAU Lady Jags 13U Fairplay Middle School
    Mon 3/20/06 6pm - 8:15pm AAU Lady Jags 13U Fairplay Middle School
    Sat 3/18/06 5:45pm - 7pm AAU Lady Jags 13U Prays Mill Church
    Fri 3/17/06 6pm - 8pm AAU Lady Jags 13U Fairplay Middle School
    Thu 3/16/06 6pm - 8pm AAU Lady Jags Fairplay Middle School
    Tue 3/14/06 6pm - 8pm AAU Lady Jags Fairplay Middle School
    Fri 3/10/06 6pm AAU Practice
    Thu 3/9/06 6pm - 8:30pm AAU Lady Jags Fairplay Middle School
    Wed 3/8/06 6pm - 8:30pm AAU Lady Jags Fairplay Middle School
    Fri 3/3/06 6pm - 8:30pm AAU Lady Jags Fairplay Middle School
    Thu 3/2/06 6pm - 8:30pm AAU Lady Jags Fairplay Middle School
    Tue 2/28/06 6pm - 8:30pm AAU Practice Fairplay Middle School
    Mon 2/27/06 6pm - 8:30pm AAU Practice Fairplay Middle School
    Fri 2/24/06 6:30pm - 9pm AAU Practice Fairplay Middle School
*
   
AAU Lady Jags of Douglasville
AAU Lady Jags of Douglasville
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Setting a goal is not the main thing. It is deciding how you will go about achieving it and staying with that plan." - Tom Landry
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement