build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Yardley-Morrisville Jr Legion Baseball: Yardley-Morrisville Y-M Jr. Legion - Last 40 Games  

 

 
Home Home
YM News YM News
YM Sr Legion YM Sr Legion
Calendar Calendar
Game Schedule Game Schedule
Locations Locations
Roster Roster
Links Links

Admin
Last updated
07-23-14 09:19 PM
Yardley Local Weather
Yardley-Morrisville
Mike Decembrino
215-601-8051
Yardley, Pennsylvania
19067
Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Y-M Jr. Legion
 
  Yardley-Morrisville Y-M Jr. Legion - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Fri 7/18/14 7pm - 9pm Playoffs - Championship Round Civic Center Complex
  Thu 7/17/14 6pm - 8:15pm Playoffs - Championship Round Cairn University
  Mon 7/14/14 6pm - 8pm Playoffs - 1st Round Cairn U
  Sun 7/13/14 5pm - 7pm Playoffs - 1st Round Community Park
  Sat 7/12/14 10:30am - 12:30pm Playoffs - 1st Round Cairn U
  Wed 7/9/14 6pm - 8pm Y-M vs. Falls Cairn U.
  Mon 7/7/14 6pm - 8pm Y-M @ Newtown Pickering Field
  Sat 7/5/14 1pm - 3pm Y-M vs. Bristol Cairn U.
  Fri 7/4/14 10am - 12:30pm Y-M @ Langhorne Community Park
  Thu 7/3/14 6pm - 8pm Y-M @ Falls Quaker Penn Park
  Wed 7/2/14 6pm - 8pm Y-M vs. Langhorne Cairn U.
  Tue 7/1/14 6pm - 8pm Y-M vs. Lower Southampton Cairn U.
  Sun 6/29/14 5:30pm - 8pm Y-M vs. Roslyn Cairn University
  Sat 6/28/14 6pm - 8:15pm Y-M vs. Northampton Cairn U.
  Sat 6/28/14 1pm - 3:15pm Y-M @ Huntingdon Valley Lower Moreland HS
  Tue 6/24/14 6pm - 8pm Y-M vs. Northampton Cairn U.
  Mon 6/23/14 6pm - 8pm Y-M vs. Newtown Cairn U.
  Sun 6/22/14 5:30pm - 8pm Y-M vs. Roslyn Cairn U.
  Sat 6/21/14 3pm - 5:15pm Y-M @ Horsham Carpenter Park
  Wed 6/18/14 6pm - 8:15pm Y-M @ Lower Southampton Kopper Kettle
  Mon 6/16/14 6pm - 8:15pm Y-M vs. Langhorne Cairn U.
  Sun 6/15/14 5:30pm - 8pm Y-M vs. Horsham Cairn U.
  Sat 6/14/14 3pm - 5:15pm Y-M @ Roslyn Roslyn Boys & Girls Club
  Sat 6/7/14 1pm - 3pm Y-M vs. Huntingdon Valley Cairn U.
  Thu 6/5/14 6pm - 8:30pm Y-M vs. Bensalem Cairn U.
  Sun 6/1/14 1pm - 3:15pm Y-M @ Boyertown Boyertown Jr. High East
  Sat 5/31/14 1pm - 3:30pm Y-M @ Huntingdon Valley Lower Moreland HS
  Fri 5/30/14 6pm - 8:30pm Y-M @ Bensalem Valley A.A.
  Wed 5/28/14 6pm - 8:30pm Y-M @ Northampton Civic Center Complex
  Sun 5/25/14 10:30am - 2:15pm Tournament Wayne
  Sat 5/24/14 1pm - 3pm Tournament Harriton HS
  Sat 5/24/14 10am - 12pm Tournament Odorisio
  Fri 5/23/14 5:30pm - 8pm Tournament Varsity
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm - 8:30pm Y-M @ Bristol Truman HS
  Yardley-Morrisville Y-M Jr. Legion - Next 40 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 7/26/14 4pm - 6pm Regionals Sundstorm Field
  Sun 7/27/14 TBA Regionals Sundstorm Field
  Mon 7/28/14 TBA Regionals Sundstorm Field
  Tue 7/29/14 TBA Regionals Sundstorm Field
  Wed 7/30/14 TBA Regionals Sundstorm Field
  Sat 8/2/14 TBA State Championship Round Freemansburg, PA
  Sun 8/3/14 TBA State Championship Round Freemansburg, PA
  Mon 8/4/14 TBA State Championship Round Freemansburg, PA
  Tue 8/5/14 TBA State Championship Round Freemansburg, PA
  Wed 8/6/14 TBA State Championship Round Freemansburg, PA
Check All click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
Yardley-Morrisville Jr Legion Baseball
Yardley-Morrisville Jr Legion Baseball


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Send it in!" - Paolo Torcelli