West Ouachita Sports Complex: Welcome

REGISTER NOW FOR OUR 2015 SEASON

WELCOME TO

WEST OUACHITA SPORTS COMPLEX  

POWERED BY ACADEMY SPORTS 


****** Dixie Open Tournamnet ******

June 13th and 14th @ WOSC

Boys baseball 12u, 10u, and 8u.

Please e-mail us for more information and to register.

shane@wosportscomplex.com 

 *****Dixie open Teeball tournamnet June 27th & 28th  $150 per team

Please email christina@wosportscomplex.com for more information ***** 

The rain out number is 318-397-1797. Please call this number to get updates on game cancellations.


FIND US ON FACEBOOK!!!!



2015  

     

Board Members 

 Jennifer Wheelis

 

jennifer@wosportscomplex.com

Shane Hattaway

 

shane@wosportscomplex.com  

Angel Reiger

 

angel@wosportscomplex.com  

Lisa Ricahrdson

 

lisa@wosportscomplex.com

Michael Mulhearn

 

michael@wosportscomplex.com 

Christina Wilson

 

christina@wosportscomplex.com

 

 

 



 2015

     Committee Members 
Baseball Committee
Commissioner:
 
Softball Committee
     
     
     
     
     





Calhoun Invitational Independent Baseball
D.B.A. West Ouachita Sports Complex

 District 5

P.O. Box 299

Calhoun, Louisiana 71225