Ithaca JV: Ithaca JV League - Last 5 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice League
Hockey-Ice Scrimmage
Hockey-Ice Tourney
Hockey-Ice Play-Off
Hockey-Ice Combined
 
  Ithaca JV League - Last 5 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 12/20/14 3:45pm Alden/Akron JV: 0 - Ithaca JV: 13 Ithaca Community Recreation Center
  Thu 12/18/14 9pm Ithaca JV: 7 - Hamburg JV: 2 Hamburg Ice Arena
  Sat 12/13/14 3:45pm St. Joe's JV: 0 - Ithaca JV: 3 Ithaca Community Recreation Center
  Sat 11/29/14 3:45pm Hamburg JV: 1 - Ithaca JV: 6 Ithaca Community Recreation Center
  Sat 11/22/14 3:45pm Kenmore West JV: 3 - Ithaca JV: 6 Ithaca Community Recreation Center
  Ithaca JV League - Next 5 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Fri 12/26/14 6:45pm Ithaca JV vs. Frontier JV Leisure Rinks
  Sat 12/27/14 5:30pm Ithaca JV vs. T-NT JV Hyde Park
  Sat 1/3/15 3:45pm Iroquois JV vs. Ithaca JV Ithaca Community Recreation Center
  Sat 1/10/15 3:45pm Starpoint JV vs. Ithaca JV Ithaca Community Recreation Center
  Sun 1/11/15 7:45pm Ithaca JV vs. St. Francis Red JV Leisure Rinks
Check All click for game info Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

JV Red Teams:
| Frontier JV | Grand Island JV | Hamburg JV | Iroquois JV | Ithaca JV | Kenmore West JV |

Divisions:
| Varsity Red | Varsity White | Varsity Blue | JV Red | JV White | JV Blue | JV Black | Modified Red | Modified White | Modified Blue | Modified Black |