Dunkirk/Fredonia: Dunkirk/Fredonia League - Last 5 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice League
Hockey-Ice Scrimmage
Hockey-Ice Tourney
Hockey-Ice Play-off
Hockey-Ice Combined
 
  Dunkirk/Fredonia League - Last 5 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Wed 12/17/14 8pm - 10pm Dunkirk/Fredonia: 1 - East Aurora/Holland: 1 East Aurora Healthy Zone Rink
  Sat 12/13/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wilson/Newfane: 0 - Dunkirk/Fredonia: 7 Fredonia (Steele Hall Ice Arena)
  Sat 12/6/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm Williamsville : 3 - Dunkirk/Fredonia: 5 Fredonia (Steele Hall Ice Arena)
  Wed 12/3/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm St. Joe's White: 3 - Dunkirk/Fredonia: 5 Fredonia (Steele Hall Ice Arena)
  Sun 11/30/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Dunkirk/Fredonia: 2 - Williamsville : 1 North Town Center at Amherst
  Dunkirk/Fredonia League - Next 5 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 12/20/14 9pm - 11pm Dunkirk/Fredonia vs. St. Joe's White North Town Center at Amherst
  Sat 1/10/15 10am - 12pm East Aurora/Holland vs. Dunkirk/Fredonia Fredonia (Steele Hall Ice Arena)
  Wed 1/14/15 7:30pm - 9:30pm Dunkirk/Fredonia vs. Wilson/Newfane Lockport Cornerstone Ice Arena
  Fri 1/16/15 8:45pm - 10:45pm Dunkirk/Fredonia vs. Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville Leisure Rinks
  Sat 1/24/15 10am - 12pm Williamsville vs. Dunkirk/Fredonia Fredonia (Steele Hall Ice Arena)
Check All click for game info Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Varsity Blue Teams:
| Dunkirk/Fredonia | East Aurora/Holland | Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville | St. Joe's White | Williamsville | Wilson/Newfane |

Divisions:
| Varsity Red | Varsity White | Varsity Blue | JV Red | JV White | JV Blue | JV Black | Modified Red | Modified White | Modified Blue | Modified Black |