Western New York High School Club Hockey League: Varsity Blue League - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice League
Hockey-Ice Scrimmage
Hockey-Ice Christmas Tourney
Hockey-Ice Play-Offs
Hockey-Ice Combined
 
  Varsity Blue League - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 2/7/14 9pm - 11:45pm Williamsville : 1 - St. Joe's White: 6 North Town Center at Amherst
  Fri 2/7/14 5:45pm - 6:45pm Pioneer/Springville JV: 1 - Dunkirk/Fredonia: 8 Leisure Rinks
  Wed 2/5/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Wilson/Newfane: 8 - Niagara Catholic: 1 Hyde Park
  Sun 2/2/14 4pm - 6pm Maryvale: 2 - Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville: 1 Depew Rec. Center
  Fri 1/31/14 8pm - 10pm Wilson/Newfane: 4 - St. Joe's White: 6 Hyde Park
  Wed 1/29/14 8pm - 10pm Niagara Catholic: 1 - Maryvale: 5 Riverside Ice Arena
  Wed 1/29/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Wilson/Newfane: 1 - Pioneer/Springville JV: 0 Hyde Park
  Mon 1/27/14 TBA St. Joe's White: 9 - Niagara Catholic: 1 Hyde Park
  Sun 1/26/14 4:45pm - 6:45pm Dunkirk/Fredonia: 9 - Wilson/Newfane: 1 Fredonia (Steele Hall Ice Arena)
  Sat 1/25/14 9pm - 11pm Maryvale: 5 - Williamsville : 4 Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Sat 1/25/14 8pm - 10pm St. Joe's White: 9 - Pioneer/Springville JV: 0 North Buffalo Ice Arena - Tacoma
  Fri 1/24/14 9pm - 11pm Pioneer/Springville JV: 2 - Niagara Catholic: 7 Leisure Rinks
  Wed 1/22/14 9pm - 11pm Wilson/Newfane: 3 - Williamsville : 4 Hyde Park
  Wed 1/22/14 8pm - 10pm Maryvale: 2 - Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville: 0 Depew Rec. Center
  Mon 1/20/14 TBA Maryvale: 2 - St. Joe's White: 4 Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Sat 1/18/14 9pm - 11pm Maryvale: 5 - Wilson/Newfane: 4 Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Fri 1/17/14 7:15pm - 9:15pm Pioneer/Springville JV: 1 - Williamsville : 14 Leisure Rinks
  Wed 1/15/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Wilson/Newfane: 1 - Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville: 8 Hyde Park
  Sun 1/12/14 7pm - 9pm Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville: 3 - St. Joe's White: 3 Leisure Rinks
  Sun 1/12/14 5pm - 7pm Dunkirk/Fredonia: 9 - Niagara Catholic: 0 Fredonia (Steele Hall Ice Arena)
  Sat 1/11/14 8pm - 10pm Maryvale: 1 - Pioneer/Springville JV: 0 Depew Rec. Center
  Fri 1/10/14 9:30pm - 11:30pm Wilson/Newfane: 5 - Dunkirk/Fredonia: 7 Hyde Park
  Fri 1/10/14 5:45pm - 7:45pm Pioneer/Springville JV: 0 - Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville: 14 Leisure Rinks
  Wed 1/8/14 8pm - 10pm Niagara Catholic: 1 - Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville: 8 Riverside Ice Arena
  Wed 1/8/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Wilson/Newfane: 4 - Williamsville : 5 Hyde Park
  Sun 1/5/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville: 1 - Dunkirk/Fredonia: 3 Leisure Rinks
  Sun 1/5/14 12pm - 2pm Niagara Catholic: 0 - St. Joe's White: 11 Riverside Ice Arena
  Sat 1/4/14 9pm - 11pm Niagara Catholic: 2 - Wilson/Newfane: 12 Riverside Ice Arena
  Fri 1/3/14 7:15pm - 9:15pm Niagara Catholic: 9 - Pioneer/Springville JV: 4 Leisure Rinks
  Sun 12/29/13 1:45pm - 3:45pm Dunkirk/Fredonia: 2 - St. Joe's White: 2 Fredonia (Steele Hall Ice Arena)
  Varsity Blue League - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Varsity Blue Teams:
| Williamsville | Maryvale | Niagara Catholic | Dunkirk/Fredonia | Wilson/Newfane | St. Joe's White | Pioneer/Springville JV | Orchard Park Blue | Eden/Lakeshore-Pioneer/Springville |

Divisions:
| Modified Red | Modified White | Modified Blue | Modified Black | Varsity Red | Varsity White | Varsity Blue | JV Large | JV Small |