Western New York High School Club Hockey League: Varsity Red League - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice League
Hockey-Ice Scrimmage
Hockey-Ice Christmas Tourney
Hockey-Ice Play-Offs
Hockey-Ice Combined
 
  Varsity Red League - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 2/8/14 9pm - 11pm Cheektowaga/OP: 6 - Jamestown/SW/MG: 1 Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Sat 2/8/14 8pm - 10pm Lancaster : 1 - Canisius: 6 Depew Rec. Center
  Wed 2/5/14 8pm - 10pm Cheektowaga/OP: 3 - Starpoint: 0 Depew Rec. Center
  Tue 2/4/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm City Honors/Cardinal O'Hara: 7 - Jamestown/SW/MG: 7 Riverside Ice Arena
  Mon 2/3/14 7:45pm - 9:45pm Iroquois : 0 - Cheektowaga/OP: 6 Leisure Rinks
  Sat 2/1/14 9pm - 11pm Starpoint: 5 - City Honors/Cardinal O'Hara: 2 Hockey Outlet
  Sat 2/1/14 9pm - 11pm St. Joe's Maroon: 2 - Iroquois : 2 North Town Center at Amherst
  Fri 1/31/14 5:45pm - 7:45pm Canisius: 3 - Iroquois : 2 Leisure Rinks
  Tue 1/28/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm City Honors/Cardinal O'Hara: 4 - Canisius: 5 Riverside Ice Arena
  Sun 1/26/14 8pm - 10pm Cheektowaga/OP: 10 - City Honors/Cardinal O'Hara: 1 Depew Rec. Center
  Sun 1/26/14 4pm - 6pm Lancaster : 4 - Iroquois : 5 Depew Rec. Center
  Sat 1/25/14 9pm - 11pm Starpoint: 8 - Lancaster : 1 Hockey Outlet
  Sat 1/25/14 9pm - 10:15pm St. Joe's Maroon: 4 - Jamestown/SW/MG: 0 North Town Center at Amherst
  Sat 1/25/14 8pm - 10pm Cheektowaga/OP: 6 - Canisius: 4 Depew Rec. Center
  Fri 1/24/14 5:45pm - 7:45pm Iroquois : 4 - Starpoint: 5 Leisure Rinks
  Tue 1/21/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm City Honors/Cardinal O'Hara: 3 - Jamestown/SW/MG: 1 Riverside Ice Arena
  Mon 1/20/14 7:45pm - 9:45pm Canisius: 3 - Lancaster : 0 Leisure Rinks
  Mon 1/20/14 TBA Cheektowaga/OP: 2 - St. Joe's Maroon: 2 Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Sun 1/19/14 4pm - 6pm Lancaster : 1 - St. Joe's Maroon: 2 Depew Rec. Center
  Sat 1/18/14 9pm - 11pm Starpoint: 5 - Jamestown/SW/MG: 2 Hockey Outlet
  Sat 1/18/14 9pm - 11pm St. Joe's Maroon: 2 - Canisius: 1 North Town Center at Amherst
  Fri 1/17/14 5:45pm - 7:45pm Iroquois : 6 - City Honors/Cardinal O'Hara: 4 Leisure Rinks
  Tue 1/14/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm City Honors/Cardinal O'Hara: 1 - St. Joe's Maroon: 5 Riverside Ice Arena
  Sun 1/12/14 8:45pm - 10:45pm Canisius: 4 - St. Joe's Maroon: 2 Leisure Rinks
  Sun 1/12/14 4pm - 6pm Lancaster : 0 - Cheektowaga/OP: 8 Depew Rec. Center
  Sat 1/11/14 9pm - 11pm Starpoint: 5 - Iroquois : 1 Hockey Outlet
  Sat 1/11/14 9pm - 11pm Jamestown/SW/MG: 4 - Canisius: 1 Jamestown Ice Arena
  Fri 1/10/14 7pm - 9pm Jamestown/SW/MG: 1 - Lancaster : 4 Jamestown Ice Arena
  Sun 1/5/14 4pm - 6pm Lancaster : 3 - Iroquois : 3 Depew Rec. Center
  Sat 1/4/14 9pm - 11pm St. Joe's Maroon: 1 - Starpoint: 3 North Town Center at Amherst
  Varsity Red League - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Varsity Red Teams:
| Jamestown/SW/MG | Lancaster | St. Joe's Maroon | Cheektowaga/OP | Starpoint | City Honors/Cardinal O'Hara | Iroquois | Canisius |

Divisions:
| Modified Red | Modified White | Modified Blue | Modified Black | Varsity Red | Varsity White | Varsity Blue | JV Large | JV Small |