Amherst White: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Chris Utz    utz58@verizon.net
      Nicola Adimey    nicola.adimey@yahoo.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
    Matt Barrali  2  chrisbarrali@msn.com
    Charles Cole  3  gcole76@verizon.net
    Ian Dewald  4  
    Sam Farrauto  5  lfarrauto@gmail.com
    Alessi Fatta  6  tfatta@verizon.net
    Theo Gogos  7  
    Joshua Jacob  8  gjacob4@msn.com
    Jared Maloney  9  sarahshawnmaloney@gmail.com
   10   Parker McDermott  10  mark.mcdermott@kodak.com
   11   Max Nowicki  11  nowicki4@gmail.com
   12   Mark Orlowski  12  buffman31@verizon.net
   13   Kenny Ouchi  13  aldimeola@me.com
   14   Will Peterson  14  jodykrakowiak@verizon.net
   15   Jonathan Rucinski  15  merzai@hotmail.com
   16   Alex Scarozza  16  lscarozza@roadrunner.com
   17   Charlie Sinagra  17  psinagra@roadrunner.com
   18   Jack Smith  18  vmsmith1009@yahoo.com
   19   NIck Smith  19  vmsmith1009@yahoo.com
   20   Eli Utz  20  utz58@verizon.net
    Eli Dunkle  1 - Goalie  jeannedunkle@gmail.com
   30   Rose Quattro  30 - Goalie  marilyn.r.hickey-quattro@us.hsbc.com
      Adam Willig  11 B  
      Andrew Johnson  15 B  
      Team Bench