Dunkirk/Fredonia JV: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Mark Taylor "Coach Mark"    mtaylor@stgpos.com
      Keith Mages "Coach Keith"    kmages@stny.rr.com
      Ron Rybak "Coach Ron"    ronrybak@ymail.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
      Dawson Rafan  5  
      Nolan Mages "Nolan"  6  kmages@stny.rr.com
      Christian Michalski  7  mikensue93@roadrunner.com
      Andy Tooley  8  the.tooleys@yahoo.com
      Ben Turner  16  smmays@verizon.net
      Cole Tippens  19  DKTIPPENS@netsync.net
      Colin Okon  20  rokon@stny.rr.com
      Alex Majka "Alex M"  22  majka4@roadrunner.com
      Carter D'Agostino  25  cathjack@netsync.net
      Tyler Lampert "Tyler L"  27  midnighttrain@verizon.net
      Brandon Prentiss "Brandon P"  32  mamaann626@yshoo.com
      Zack Rybak "Zack"  36  crybak@silvercreekschools.org
      Brandon Katta "Brandon K"  45  mkatta@roadrunner.com
      Nick Pchelka "Nick"  58  chadpchelka8@gmail.com
      Jackson Taylor "Jackson"  60  jacksonntaylor@gmail.com
      Christopher Michalski "Chris"  77  jojoe@adelphia.net
      Jarrett Parks  86  
      Nicholas Novelli  30 - Goalie  kari.novelli@excelco.net
      Nick Merlino  69 - Goalie  dzimpfer@hilbert.edu
      Gabe Persch  99 - Goalie  
      Team Bench