Dunkirk/Fredonia JV: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Mark Taylor    mtaylor@stgpos.com
      Keith Mages    kmages@stny.rr.com
      Ron Rybak    ronrybak@ymail.com
      James III Rush    
   # Player: Position: Email:
      James IV Rush  2  kdj@netsync.net
      Nolan Mages  6  kakmages@gmail.com
      Alex Venn  12  venn@netsync.net
      Stephen Aldrich  14  laurelaldrich@gmail.com
      Austin Venn  15  bvenn2@gmail.com
      Carter D'Agostino  25  cathjack@netsync.net
      Tyler Lampert  27  midnighttrain@verizon.net
      Brandon Prentiss  32  mamaann626@yshoo.com
      Michael Persch  33  kwpersch@netsync.net
      Zack Rybak  36  crybak@silvercreekschools.org
      Zachary Korzeniewski  56  JIMKORZENIEWSKI@HOTMAIL.COM
      Nick Pchelka  58  chadpchelka8@gmail.com
      Jackson Taylor  60  jacksonntaylor@gmail.com
      Tyler Sack  65  ssvinylgraphics@gmail.com
      Jarrett Parks  86  tlhljj@aol.com
      Jared Glowniak  88  mglow129@gmail.com
      Ian Clement  93  kac69@roadrunner.com
      Nicholas Novelli  30-Goalie  kari.novelli@excelco.net
      Gabe Persch  99-Goalie  kwpersch@netsync.net
      Team Bench