Lewport Middle: Lewport Middle - 2013-14 Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Alert LewPort Middle
Hockey-Ice LP Modified at HO
 
  Lewport Middle - 2013-14 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Lewport Middle - 2013-14 Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Fri 6/27/14 5:30pm - 6:30pm Final Practice for Season Hockey Outlet
  Fri 6/13/14 5:30pm - 6:30pm LP at HO Hockey Outlet
  Fri 6/6/14 5:30pm - 6:30pm LP at HO Hockey Outlet
  Fri 5/30/14 5:30pm - 6:30pm LP at HO Hockey Outlet
  Fri 5/23/14 5:30pm - 6:30pm LP at HO Hockey Outlet
  Fri 5/16/14 5:30pm - 6:30pm LP at HO Hockey Outlet
  Fri 5/9/14 5:35pm - 6:35pm Last Practice at NU Niagara University (Dwyer Arena)
  Fri 5/2/14 6:35pm - 7:35pm LewPort Modified Practice Niagara University (Dwyer Arena)
  Sat 4/26/14 2pm - 3:20pm Change in Date and Time Niagara University (Dwyer Arena)
  Fri 4/18/14 6:35pm - 7:35pm LewPort Modified Practice Niagara University (Dwyer Arena)
Check All All Practices *