Orchard Park A: Orchard Park A - 2015-16 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Hockey-Ice My Default Practice
 
  Orchard Park A - 2015-16 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 2/11/16 2:30pm - 4pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Fri 2/12/16 4pm - 5:15pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Orchard Park A - 2015-16 Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Tue 2/9/16 4pm - 5:15pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Mon 2/8/16 2:30pm - 3:30pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Thu 2/4/16 2:30pm - 4pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Wed 2/3/16 3:45pm - 5pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Mon 2/1/16 2:30pm - 3:30pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Fri 1/29/16 2:30pm - 4pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Wed 1/27/16 3:45pm - 5pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Mon 1/25/16 2:30pm - 3:30pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Fri 1/22/16 2:30pm - 4pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Wed 1/20/16 3:45pm - 5pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Tue 1/19/16 2:30pm - 3:30pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Mon 1/18/16 12pm OP Varsity Red Practice TBA Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Fri 1/15/16 2:30pm - 3:30pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Wed 1/13/16 3:45pm - 5pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Mon 1/11/16 2:30pm - 4pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Fri 1/8/16 2:30pm - 4pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Tue 1/5/16 2:30pm - 4pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Tue 12/22/15 2:30pm - 3:35pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Fri 12/18/15 2:30pm - 3:35pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Thu 12/17/15 2:30pm - 4pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Wed 12/16/15 2:30pm - 3:35pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Mon 12/14/15 2:30pm - 3:35pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Fri 12/11/15 2:30pm - 3:35pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Thu 12/10/15 2:30pm - 4pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Tue 12/8/15 4pm - 5:30pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Mon 12/7/15 2:30pm - 3:35pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Tue 12/1/15 2:45pm - 4:15pm OP Varsity Red Practice Leisure Rinks
  Mon 11/30/15 2:30pm - 3:35pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Tue 11/24/15 2:30pm - 3:35pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
  Mon 11/23/15 2:30pm - 3:35pm OP Varsity Red Practice Cheektowaga Rec. Center
Check All *