West Norriton Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Rick McAuliffe, Jr. President  rmcauliffe00@gmail.com
    Gary DelBuono Vice-President  gdelbuono@distributech.net
    Rich Powers Secretary  WNLLSecretary@gmail.com
    Edward Lincul Treasurer  edlincul@verizon.net
    Jeffrey Winters Player Agent  WNLLPlayerAgent@gmail.com
    Frank Bazela Information Officer  WNLLInfoofficer@gmail.com
    Gary DelBuono Fundraising Director  WNLLFundraisingdirector@gmail.com
    Frank Bazela Assistant Fundraising Director  WNLLFundraisingdirector@gmail.com
    Chris Logan Tee Ball Director  clogan26@verizon.net
    Chris Demarco Rookie League Director  cpmdemarco@gmail.com
    Jonathan Dzedzy Farm Director/WN Tnshp Liaison  jdzedzy@wntwp.com
    Keith Burton Minor League Director  keithburton4652@gmail.com
    Vacant Major League Director  
    Rick McAuliffe Sr. Safety Director  mcaulifferick@gmail.com
    Keith Ledger Tournament Director  kledger@medic308.org
    Rick McAuliffe Jr. Concessions Committee Chair  rmcauliffe00@gmail.com
    Chris Logan Coaching Director  clogan26@verizon.net
    Chris Demarco Equipment Director  cpmdemarco@gmail.com
    Tim Kennedy Grounds & Facilities Director  tpkennedy7209@gmail.com
    Mike Guagliata Asst Grounds & Facilties  mnt828@comcast.net
    Bruce Tatum Asst Grounds & Facilities  virtuairairbrushstudios@yahoo.com
    Rodney Vaughan Director of Kevin Walsh Fields  rod170@yahoo.com
    Rick Troncelliti Member-at-Large/Legal Counsel  rtronce@montcolawyer.com
    Michael Vereb Honorary Member  mvereb@pahousegop.com
    Kevin Burke Member-at-Large  burkebiz@comcast.net
    Stephen Mumford Member-at-Large  mumford.s@gmc.edu
    John DiRosato Member-at-Large  dirosato@aol.com
    Kevin Sugalski Member-at-Large  kmcstski@yahoo.com
    Rich Romano Member-at-Large  rpromano@comcast.net